Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inner Gate Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
206 reviews
|Acupuncture|Portland, OR 97214

1421 SE Ankeny St, Portland, OR 97214

(503) 284-6996

https://innergatepdx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Acupuncture

1525 SW Park Ave #103

(503) 548-4403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Acupuncture

2025 SE Jefferson St #106

(503) 886-9708

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Acupuncture

811 NW 20th Ave #203

(503) 227-2127
5.0
(1) · Wellness

13755 SW Farmington Rd

(503) 646-3743
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4838 NE Sandy Blvd #210

(971) 235-1377
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

405 NE 6th Ave

(360) 210-7989

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are innovating the use of Chinese medicine to provide the most effective form of acupuncture available. By combining western sports medicine, orthopedic testing and traditional Chinese medicine we are able to treat an array of pain complaints, from headaches and neck pain to low back pain and ankle sprains. Acupuncture is an effective form of medicine to treat the acute conditions that arise from sports or the trauma of a car accident. Acupuncture, when combined with massage and moxibustion, helps to stimulate local blood circulation, decrease swelling and relax the body's stress response so healing can begin. Chronic pain resulting from such things as arthritis or overuse can be more stu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
206 reviews
5119
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
86 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey Baxter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 04:53 AM
In January 2019, I visited my daughter Jessica, in Portland, OR. I was in great pain, in my lower back, from a work injury. Jess, searched to find INNER GATE and requested Casey McGuire, to set up 6 treatments, during my stay. Casey and I agreed to also treat an abdominal injury, that had never been diagnosed correctly, since 2010. After the 2nd treatment, I experienced the first relief of pain, since my accident. I can now walk and work with little or no pain. Additionally, Casey's engaging professional personality, immediately put me at ease. Cheers, Jeffrey Baxter
Jeffrey Baxter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 01:30 AM
Oscar Rincones on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 13:17 PM
Super team!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Annie Lawrence on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 01:07 AM
Kayla Klassen on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 17:00 PM
Earl Moe on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 08:15 AM
Soni McGrew on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2015, 04:38 AM
I have been going to Inner Gate Acupuncture for the past month and a half. In that time I have gone from having pain in my leg from hip to toe for the past 9-12 months, to having minimal and sometime no pain. I have Erik Isaacman as my Acupuncturist, and have had nothing but great results. The office staff are very friendly and helpful. I have given them 5 stars, but believe they are more like 10 stars. Thanks Erik and your staff for such a positive experience and great results.
Jenny Downer on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2015, 06:48 AM
I had my first appointment this morning, and I wanted to share my impressions... Firstly, what a delightful interaction I had over the phone with Polly (i think i got her name right...?) She was clear & kind. Great start!!! Secondly, the space. They have a parking lot! Which was so nice for my dual sprained ankles! The space is decorated with beautiful art, modern comfortable waiting room style, and was very clean. They even had Chinese fortune sticks for your entertainment as well as a fine selection of teas. Bonus! Thirdly, my practitioner, Casey, was amazing. He is just what I look for in both health and self-care practitioners - warm, down to earth, kind, interested, great listener, clearly very perceptive, and straight forward. The treatment was great, and I walked out feeling better than I had in awhile. I'll be back!
Sarah Salas on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2015, 03:40 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.