Logo White
Watch Demo

Indoor Comfort Team

Own this business?
4.9
188 reviews
|Contractors|St. Louis, MO 63125

2613 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125

(314) 549-5207

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

Matticks Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662
Acs Controls Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4704 Roseville Rd # 101

(916) 640-8800

2 people are looking at this business

Control Masters Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

13326 C St

(402) 333-9800

4 people are looking at this business

About

A customer-first approach to doing business is at the core of Indoor Comfort Team's business structure. "Customer-first" means honesty and integrity are at the core of everything we do. We spend countless hours just thinking and innovating new ways to stay on top. The outcome is a pleasant, knowledgeable workforce that provides great value to our customers by delivering Comfort You Can Trust.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
188 reviews
5184
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
  • 94 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 26 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/29/2015, 08:37 AM
Great service. fixed problem quickly & economically, very conscientious.
Francis P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/14/2015, 04:35 AM
We needed a new furnace installation as well as additional duct work. Their estimate was thorough, the work was thorough and done in a timely, high-quality manner. We received lower estimates but for the incremental increase in price we are confident we got an enormous increase in product and service. The team was very professional, reliable and pleasant in every way
on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/14/2015, 02:11 AM
We needed a new furnace installation as well as additional duct work. Their estimate was thorough, the work was thorough and done in a timely, high-quality manner. We received lower estimates but for the incremental increase in price we are confident we got an enormous increase in product and service. The team was very professional, reliable and pleasant in every way
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/19/2015, 07:17 AM
Been having trouble with my AC unit since it was installed. 3 years ago couldn't get the old Co. back. So I called them and this company fixed it in one day before the heat wave came in.
on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/18/2015, 09:32 AM
Last winter on a Saturday night my gas heating system broke down. Found Indoor Comfort's number and called them and the same night the heat was up and running. I recommend them highly to all my friends and family
on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/18/2015, 09:31 AM
Last winter on a Saturday night my gas heating system broke down. Found Indoor Comfort's number and called them and the same night the heat was up and running. I recommend them highly to all my friends and family
on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 03:28 AM
Had an emergency & called Adam. He responded quickly & professionally - he wasn't available but sent one of his associates who obviously had the same work ethic & talent.He did a great job & had very reasonable pricing. Recommended them to a friend & he called as well
on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 03:27 AM
Had an emergency & called Adam. He responded quickly & professionally - he wasn't available but sent one of his associates who obviously had the same work ethic & talent.He did a great job & had very reasonable pricing. Recommended them to a friend & he called as well
on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 03:24 AM
Had an emergency & called Adam. He responded quickly & professionally - he wasn't available but sent one of his associates who obviously had the same work ethic & talent.He did a great job & had very reasonable pricing. Recommended them to a friend & he called as well
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.