Logo White
Watch Demo

Indoor Comfort Team

Own this business?
4.9
174 reviews
|Contractors|St. Louis, MO 63125

2613 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125

(314) 549-5207

https://www.indoorcomfortteam.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb-telegraph&utm_content=website

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Temperature Service Co
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Bonnie Ln

(847) 640-0505

1 person is looking at this business

Hughes Air Conditioning & Heating Repair
5.0
(50) · Contractors

220 W 6th Ave

(480) 247-6927

2 people are looking at this business

Commercial Residential Specialists LLC
5.0
(2) · Contractors

10640 N 28th Dr Ste c205

(602) 973-4277
Maximum Cool of Florida
5.0
(45) · Contractors

1791 Blount Rd #605

(954) 943-9573

5 people are looking at this business

C2g Environmental
5.0
(4) · Contractors

165 Sherwood Ave a

(631) 414-7757

1 person is looking at this business

Royal Vent Cleaning
5.0
(20) · Contractors

Armour Street

(516) 986-8368

About

A customer-first approach to doing business is at the core of Indoor Comfort Team's business structure. "Customer-first" means honesty and integrity are at the core of everything we do. We spend countless hours just thinking and innovating new ways to stay on top. The outcome is a pleasant, knowledgeable workforce that provides great value to our customers by delivering Comfort You Can Trust.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
174 reviews
5171
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
  • 80 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 26 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reginald A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/10/2016, 13:25 PM
Indoor Comfort Team did a quick, efficient, and reasonably priced job for me.
I will definitely use them in the future and would also recommend them.
Dustin S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/10/2016, 10:01 AM
Adam was prompt, hardworking, friendly, and honest. What more could you want!
I was completely satisfied with the job and give him a thumbs up.
Willie M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/04/2016, 09:18 AM
I live in Maryland but arranged for Indoor Comfort Team to install an attic fan in my Mother's home, which is located in St. Louis. Indoor Comfort Team communicated with me during the entire project. He contacted me within five minutes of my request. Great service!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Walter K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/17/2016, 13:59 PM
The work performed has surpassed our expectations, both in terms of quality and timeliness, while costing us significantly less than we had been spending for our in house staff" ... "As a manufacture operating twenty four hours a day, seven days a week, throughout the year, we were concerned....and wrongly so. Morning or night, holiday or vacation, whenever the call was made, you and your staff responded immediately
Roy A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/19/2016, 07:01 AM
I am pleased to report that the Indoor Comfort Team has performed beyond our expectations. The odors in our home have been eliminated and the accumulations of dust has been significantly reduced. We highly recommend the Indoor Comfort Team!
Lori P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/01/2016, 06:08 AM
Indoor Comfort Team Electrical employees interact well with our onsite staffing. They are well organized and provide details necessary to coordinate all projects within the given time frame that was established from the start of the project. They have the highest standard of quality, safety and accuracy of all the contractors we have used over the years. The team at Indoor Comfort Team is a very honest group
Harry C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/11/2016, 12:02 PM
We were very pleased with the products and prompt service that Indoor Comfort Team delivered. It is difficult to find reliable companies that will give the quality of service that we expect. The gas furnace we ordered was installed promptly and efficiently. You even did some duct work with out charging an arm and a leg. Thank you! Be assured that we will be using you for our yearly maintenance from now on. It is nice to know someone we can rely on.
Alan M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/01/2016, 14:45 PM
I just wanted to let you know how much we appreciate Indoor Comfort Team. We were very impressed with the furnace installation and your installation team. It is obvious that you take pride in what you do and today that means a lot.
on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/22/2016, 02:10 AM
Technician was very responsive, prompt, and was able to diagnose and solve our problem easily. He also explained the problem clearly to us which we appreciated. We would totally recommend to any friends
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.