Logo White
Watch Demo

Indoor Comfort Team

Own this business?
4.9
188 reviews
|Contractors|St. Louis, MO 63125

2613 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125

(314) 549-5207

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

2 people are looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

2 people are looking at this business

Matticks Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662

1 person is looking at this business

Acs Controls Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4704 Roseville Rd # 101

(916) 640-8800

3 people are looking at this business

Control Masters Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

13326 C St

(402) 333-9800

4 people are looking at this business

About

A customer-first approach to doing business is at the core of Indoor Comfort Team's business structure. "Customer-first" means honesty and integrity are at the core of everything we do. We spend countless hours just thinking and innovating new ways to stay on top. The outcome is a pleasant, knowledgeable workforce that provides great value to our customers by delivering Comfort You Can Trust.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
188 reviews
5184
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
  • 94 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 26 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donald V. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/15/2016, 01:27 AM
We called Adam on a Monday because our A/C wasn't working and it was sweltering outside. It's been less than 24 hours and we're sitting happy in cool house. Recommend
on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/30/2015, 05:34 AM
Eric was great he put in a hot water heater for me and didn't charge me an arm and leg. This is the 3rd time Indoor Comfort Team has worked for me and every time they do a great job.I would never use anybody else
on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/02/2015, 03:54 AM
I had a problem with my boiler and needed a heating professional to fix it. I called and instead of immediately coming out, he walked me through some steps to see if it was a simple fix. My thoughts, wow....an honest heating guy. I found them to be professional, knowledgeable and honest. That is a rare find these days and is why they are my HVAC guys
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Doris C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/03/2015, 07:25 AM
If you have any issues with your AC or heating unit no need to look any further... Indoor Comfort is the only place you should consider.
on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/03/2015, 05:26 AM
Quick service, very courteous, very reasonable. So happy to have found them!
on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/16/2015, 07:44 AM
Called Adam when my 1950's furnace decided to start leaking carbon monoxide during the coldest days this winter (8*F). Adam was very professional and courteous. Came out the next day to remove the old unit, and install a brand new one in 3 hours! It has been a month now and I can't be any happier. New heating unit works perfectly
Gladys E. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/16/2015, 04:27 AM
Ron is terrific. He's honest and performs great work. Very reasonable cost and walks you through all the options weighing the pros and cons depending on the A/C issue. Very reputable, I recommend him highly
Barbara F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/07/2015, 15:24 PM
I called Indoor Comfort Team today to schedule an appointment for next week. When I described the problem we're having (in-wall gas unit where pilot light works fine but the heater won't turn on), they explained that I should look for the vent reset button on the upper left-hand side of the unit. Sure enough, that fixed the problem!
They could have made over $100 (they charge $108 an hour with a 1-hour minimum) solving this problem next week, but they helped me get heat back today--this shows you the kind of customer-centered, upstanding business they're running! I'm definitely coming back to Indoor Comfort Team if we ever have problems with our heat again.
Maria P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/02/2015, 08:31 AM
Indoor Comfort Team has attended with my every need. They were very helpful and the service was remarkable. Highly recommended
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.