Logo White
Watch Demo

Indoor Comfort Team

Own this business?
4.9
181 reviews
|Contractors|Bella Villa, MO 63125

2613 Telegraph Rd, Bella Villa, MO 63125

(314) 549-5207

https://www.indoorcomfortteam.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb-telegraph&utm_content=website

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2324 Centerline Industrial Dr

(314) 432-7655
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1734 Rueck Rd

(800) 514-5413
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

111 High Forest Dr

(618) 277-9725
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

811 Westwood Industrial Park Dr

(636) 936-1555
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

136 N Bottom St

(618) 443-4124

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3885 Schipkowski Rd

(618) 656-8953
About

A customer-first approach to doing business is at the core of Indoor Comfort Team's business structure. "Customer-first" means honesty and integrity are at the core of everything we do. We spend countless hours just thinking and innovating new ways to stay on top. The outcome is a pleasant, knowledgeable workforce that provides great value to our customers by delivering Comfort You Can Trust.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
181 reviews
5176
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
  • 86 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 27 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/02/2015, 08:31 AM
Indoor Comfort Team has attended with my every need. They were very helpful and the service was remarkable. Highly recommended
Ruth W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/29/2015, 08:25 AM
These guys are honest and knowledgeable. I am really impressed, and will only use these guys from now on
Wyne J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/16/2015, 09:24 AM
I would recommend Indoor Comfort Team to all of my friends and family without hesitation. They were able to quickly and correctly diagnose the issue with my AC and fixed it in about an hour.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Kelvin C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/10/2015, 12:33 PM
Great service, very honest and responsive.
Kelvin C. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/10/2015, 06:37 AM
Great service, very honest and responsive.
Jack H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/19/2015, 07:12 AM
Amazing customer service and great work!!!
Jack H. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/19/2015, 04:22 AM
Amazing customer service and great work!!!
Jose M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/12/2015, 09:31 AM
Had Indoor Comfort Team install forced air heat in our bottom floor Edwardian. They stuck to the quote and the timeline. Everyone who worked on the project at our house was extremely professional and accommodating. Our HOA had a lot of questions up front that Indoor was happy to answer promptly. The job was very well done and they cleaned up everything each day. They even came back after the install when I had a question about it (turned out to be an unrelated issue).
Jose on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/12/2015, 02:09 AM
Had Indoor Comfort Team install forced air heat in our bottom floor Edwardian. They stuck to the quote and the timeline. Everyone who worked on the project at our house was extremely professional and accommodating. Our HOA had a lot of questions up front that Indoor was happy to answer promptly. The job was very well done and they cleaned up everything each day. They even came back after the install when I had a question about it (turned out to be an unrelated issue)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.