Logo White
Watch Demo

Indoor Comfort Team

Own this business?
4.9
188 reviews
|Contractors|St. Louis, MO 63125

2613 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125

(314) 549-5207

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

Matticks Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662
Acs Controls Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4704 Roseville Rd # 101

(916) 640-8800

3 people are looking at this business

Control Masters Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

13326 C St

(402) 333-9800

4 people are looking at this business

About

A customer-first approach to doing business is at the core of Indoor Comfort Team's business structure. "Customer-first" means honesty and integrity are at the core of everything we do. We spend countless hours just thinking and innovating new ways to stay on top. The outcome is a pleasant, knowledgeable workforce that provides great value to our customers by delivering Comfort You Can Trust.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
188 reviews
5184
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
  • 94 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 26 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/29/2015, 08:25 AM
These guys are honest and knowledgeable. I am really impressed, and will only use these guys from now on
Wyne J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/16/2015, 09:24 AM
I would recommend Indoor Comfort Team to all of my friends and family without hesitation. They were able to quickly and correctly diagnose the issue with my AC and fixed it in about an hour.
Kelvin C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/10/2015, 12:33 PM
Great service, very honest and responsive.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/10/2015, 06:37 AM
Great service, very honest and responsive.
Jack H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/19/2015, 07:12 AM
Amazing customer service and great work!!!
on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/19/2015, 04:22 AM
Amazing customer service and great work!!!
Jose M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/12/2015, 09:31 AM
Had Indoor Comfort Team install forced air heat in our bottom floor Edwardian. They stuck to the quote and the timeline. Everyone who worked on the project at our house was extremely professional and accommodating. Our HOA had a lot of questions up front that Indoor was happy to answer promptly. The job was very well done and they cleaned up everything each day. They even came back after the install when I had a question about it (turned out to be an unrelated issue).
on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/12/2015, 02:09 AM
Had Indoor Comfort Team install forced air heat in our bottom floor Edwardian. They stuck to the quote and the timeline. Everyone who worked on the project at our house was extremely professional and accommodating. Our HOA had a lot of questions up front that Indoor was happy to answer promptly. The job was very well done and they cleaned up everything each day. They even came back after the install when I had a question about it (turned out to be an unrelated issue)
David H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/29/2015, 12:47 PM
Great service. fixed problem quickly & economically, very conscientious.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.