Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Indigo Spa & Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
110 reviews
|Day Spas|Tulsa, OK 74105

4329 S Peoria Ave # 325, Ste 325, Tulsa, OK 74105

(918) 748-8553

https://indigospasalontulsa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Massage

5569 S Lewis Ave

(918) 742-6050
5.0
(3) · Wellness

10424 S 82nd E Ave

(918) 369-8482
5.0
(63) · Wellness

702 S Mission St

(918) 260-9491
About

indigo is an Aveda concept salon and a full service spa. Our staff are highly trained in all their skills. We also feature an organic skincare line, Eminence of Hungary. We dominate in the area of color and design. We are continually pursuing fashion forward education. \

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
110 reviews
596
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tammy Gillette review for Indigo Spa & Salon
Tammy Gillette on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 19:59 PM
Thank you Haley! She did a great transformation on my hair today. She's truly dedicated 💇💛
Brandi Stamper review for Indigo Spa & Salon
Brandi Stamper on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 15:53 PM
my daughter had prom today and her schedule got all crazy at the last minute last week it had to change hair appointment I called the people from Oklahoma City to Pryor and when I was just about to give up the booked us in at last minute they were amazing to us they let her change there let me do her makeup there they were so kind and helpful if I lived in Tulsa I would definitely go to them all the time thank you again and a special thank you to Haley everybody love her hair
Trudie Thompson review for Indigo Spa & Salon
Trudie Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:20 AM
D’acia is awesome! I love all the group there. Best colors, cuts and styles!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Lyndsey Carson Hoffer review for Indigo Spa & Salon
Lyndsey Carson Hoffer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 12:17 PM
Drew did an amazing job on my lash extensions! I am SO happy with the results!
Business Response:

We’re thrilled that you like them!!!😀 They look wonderful on you!

Karin Kiel Lackey review for Indigo Spa & Salon
Karin Kiel Lackey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 22:23 PM
This place is like my second home, where I always feel welcome and comfortable. Everyone is friendly and professional. They offer manis, pedis, massages, facials, and have wonderful hair stylists. (Shout out to Renee who always makes my hair look great!) They will work with you to get the look you want, and Jan can work magic with getting you scheduled.
Amy Helmkamp Brice review for Indigo Spa & Salon
Amy Helmkamp Brice on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 19:08 PM
Dacia has been doing my hair for almost 15 (!) years. I wear it short and we've had tons of different variations over the years. She is so skilled and knowledgeable. I wouldn't trust my 'do to anyone else! Drew recently started transforming my brows and I love how they look! He's a great addition to the Indigo style squad! #IndigoSpaandSalon #Dacia #Drew #TheBrowWhisperer #BlessedBrows #Aveda
Cathy Severson McCants review for Indigo Spa & Salon
Cathy Severson McCants on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 14:36 PM
The staff is exceptional!
Kathryn Hinds Adams review for Indigo Spa & Salon
Kathryn Hinds Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:52 AM
Janiece Sherwood review for Indigo Spa & Salon
Janiece Sherwood on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 14:56 PM
Mandy has been doing my nails for about 10 years now. Is awesome
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.