Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
20 reviews
|Dentists|Indianapolis, IN 46227

8782 Madison Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46227

(317) 882-2882

https://www.indianaendodontics.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(316) · Dental

542 S State Rd 135

(317) 893-2193

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093
5.0
(58) · Dental

1480 West Southport Rd Suite A, Indianapolis, IN, 46217

(317) 300-9124

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. James Malooley Jr, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Indianapolis, IN. He practices endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
20 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews4.9DR.Oogle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

08/20/2012, 06:10 AM
I've had an apicectomy and a root canal and found Dr. Malooley to be very professional, competent, and personable. Staff personnel are patient friendly and helpful in every way. Dr. and staff also are good in follow up to make sure of patient satisfaction and treatment success.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

05/01/2012, 01:35 AM
He is the greatest and his office staff keeps him moving yet he takes all the time in the world with you. He is able to do a root canal without any Pain. The nurses even will hold your hand and give you heated blankets. The front office staff is great. I would recommend him to anyone. My 91 year old mother had him do a root canal and he delted with her dementia and had no problems. My brother did not even come back to the room. WOW
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

04/20/2011, 04:56 AM
Dr. Jim is the best. He is in and out of your mouth and there is no pain. He has the gift of gab. What a great guy who is concerned with doing the best job and making you comfortable.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

02/19/2008, 01:02 AM
Dr. Malooley has performed at least 4 root canals very successfully for me at the reccommendation of my personal dentist.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

06/16/2007, 03:48 AM
Dr. Malooley is AWESOME! He is very quick and efficient, very caring and kind. He done my root canal several years ago and I was so pleased, I always refer everyone I know to him. His office staff are great people too. Especially Brenda, she welcomes you and makes you feel right at home. Brenda did all of the insurance and caculated all my deductables and co pays to the penny. When you are in pain from a tooth needing a root canal, This is definately the place to be.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

07/28/2006, 07:40 AM
Dr. Malooley worked on my young daughters mal formed tooth with complete success. The course of treatment spared the tooth from extraction and the whole experience was pleasant.
jbalkmoody on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

07/22/2006, 07:19 AM
Very good. Had a root canal done and was very pleased with the results
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

09/23/2005, 03:06 AM
Dr. Malooley has done 3 root canals on me and even saved me from having one done that wasn't needed, but the family dentist said I did. His bedside manner was very caring and friendly as is all his staff. I didn't feel any pain during the procedures and thought that the cost was worth it. I recommended him to many of my friends and refuse to go to any other endontist. Wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.