Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
21 reviews
|Dentists|Indianapolis, IN 46227

8782 Madison Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46227

(317) 882-2882

https://indianaendodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270
5.0
(39) · Dentists
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(308) · Dentists

7373 E 21st St

(317) 357-7373

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
5.0
(2) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. James Malooley Jr, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Indianapolis, IN. He practices endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
21 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews4.9DR.Oogle
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
e.kruger on Healthgrades

4 months ago

12/19/2020, 01:02 AM
Dr. Mclooley is the BEST DENTIST you will ever find! He specializes in Endodontics.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

11/05/2020, 00:19 AM
Awesome experience!
Renee Crull on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 01:14 AM
He is the best. He truly cares for his patients. Everytime I am hurting he is like..you ready to get this taken care of. With my history of root canals there is no one I would ever go to but him! Thank u for taking such great care of me.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 02:21 AM
I believe you embrace a career and life by enjoying and doing the best you can. Dr James Malooley and his staff are above all kind, caring and provide unmatched dental care. I had a root canal three hours ago and cannot say enough about the quality of this experience.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 03:02 AM
A very kind man who made me feel at ease immediately. The staff was just wonderful, also.
Megan on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/01/2016, 03:25 AM
Dr Malooley quickly made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I dreaded the needle to numb my tooth, but i honestly didn't feel it at all and everything was smooth sailing after that part. I would recommend him to everyone. Especially anyone that is terrified of needles!
Nomad on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

02/02/2016, 03:18 AM
He was very efficient and professional. He is a very funny man and really puts you at ease. I had my root canal 20 years ago and have had no problems since then.
Siameezkat on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

03/31/2015, 01:42 AM
First time for a root canal and all I can say is not that first bit of pain, very professional and such a wonderful guy, just an awesome experience, I just loved his personality and his staff were all very kind. What a great team, Ha! I am ready for another root canal!
Rich Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2014, 02:17 AM
I WOULD LIKE TO GIVE A BIG THANKS TO THE WHOLE STAFF.YOU GUY'S ARE THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.