Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
19 reviews
|Dentists|Indianapolis, IN 46227

8782 Madison Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46227

(317) 882-2882

https://www.indianaendodontics.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

637 S Walker St # 1

(812) 323-9700
5.0
(3) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. James Malooley Jr, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Indianapolis, IN. He practices endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
19 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews4.9DR.Oogle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Crull on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 01:14 AM
He is the best. He truly cares for his patients. Everytime I am hurting he is like..you ready to get this taken care of. With my history of root canals there is no one I would ever go to but him! Thank u for taking such great care of me.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 02:21 AM
I believe you embrace a career and life by enjoying and doing the best you can. Dr James Malooley and his staff are above all kind, caring and provide unmatched dental care. I had a root canal three hours ago and cannot say enough about the quality of this experience.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/12/2016, 03:02 AM
A very kind man who made me feel at ease immediately. The staff was just wonderful, also.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Megan on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/01/2016, 03:25 AM
Dr Malooley quickly made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I dreaded the needle to numb my tooth, but i honestly didn't feel it at all and everything was smooth sailing after that part. I would recommend him to everyone. Especially anyone that is terrified of needles!
Nomad on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

02/02/2016, 03:18 AM
He was very efficient and professional. He is a very funny man and really puts you at ease. I had my root canal 20 years ago and have had no problems since then.
Siameezkat on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

03/31/2015, 01:42 AM
First time for a root canal and all I can say is not that first bit of pain, very professional and such a wonderful guy, just an awesome experience, I just loved his personality and his staff were all very kind. What a great team, Ha! I am ready for another root canal!
Rich Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2014, 02:17 AM
I WOULD LIKE TO GIVE A BIG THANKS TO THE WHOLE STAFF.YOU GUY'S ARE THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS.
Joy Hendrix on Facebook

7 years ago

11/12/2013, 04:08 AM
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

08/20/2012, 06:10 AM
I've had an apicectomy and a root canal and found Dr. Malooley to be very professional, competent, and personable. Staff personnel are patient friendly and helpful in every way. Dr. and staff also are good in follow up to make sure of patient satisfaction and treatment success.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.