Logo White
Watch Demo

Independence Coffee Co.

Own this business?
4.8
194 reviews
|Restaurants|Brenham, TX 77833

2805 US-290, Brenham, TX 77833

(979) 836-3322

https://www.independencecoffee.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
194 reviews
5137
  
45
  
31
  
24
  
12
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 146 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 48 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Fuller on Facebook

2 months ago

05/16/2020, 08:01 AM
So good! Picked up some of the “Madalyns Backyard Pecan” at my local HEB and I am thoroughly impressed. I mostly drink my coffee black with a pinch of sugar and this blend definitely can stand on its own flavor. Excellent work ICC! Can’t wait to get back to the store and try more flavors. I’ve heard the Jet Fuel is tasty too 👀
Jose Moises Ybarra on Facebook

2 months ago

05/06/2020, 07:04 AM
Really enjoyed my Texas gift!
Marla Jackson on Facebook

2 months ago

05/01/2020, 02:13 AM
They have the best coffee. I have tried other Companies online and by far Independence is the best. I have tried Madylyns Pecan and Creme Brûlée they are just outstanding.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Keith Ray on Facebook

2 months ago

04/25/2020, 03:56 AM
I made our first order of coffee from Independence Coffee Co., we got Mule Kick it is great. next time we are going to go to the Jet Fuel and become a regular subscriber on the automatic delivery plan. This is without a doubt the very best coffee we have ever tried. We use only whole bean coffee and grind fresh with each pot. The coffee exceeds the popular SB dark roast flavors.
Leslie Alvarez on Facebook

3 months ago

04/22/2020, 05:58 AM
Walking down the coffee aisle at my HEB Plus in Killeen yesterday was like Christmas in July! Shelves have been getting evermore bare of my favorite Independence flavors at my smaller HEB and I was only finding Madalyn’s and VERY occasionally my remote learning sustenance, Jet Fuel. Much to my surprise yesterday, not only did I find the usual suspects but a new seasonal roast (heck if I can remember the name right now) AND, drumroll please....TOASTED COCONUT🤯. This cup of coconut heaven in my hand this morning brings me hope that the next 7,564 day of shelter-in-place will be a little more bearable. It’s the little things. Thank you and please, please, please don’t ever stop making it. PS: Can’t wait to try the seasonal roast-maybe for lunch😜
Charles Headlee on Facebook

3 months ago

04/22/2020, 04:00 AM
So this is about the 10th coffee ad on facebook today and it is really driving me up the wall, but at least your prices are very realistic.
Amy Kirby on Facebook

3 months ago

04/16/2020, 04:09 AM
Nothing better than Madalyn's Backyard Pecan coffee in your cup! We have a subscription and the shipping is super fast! We love y’all Independence Coffee! 🤠☕️
Jennie Boehm on Facebook

3 months ago

04/14/2020, 03:05 AM
Received our order quickly and with an extra freebie for a pot of Jet Fuel. It's our favorite! Texas Two-Step is delicious too! Thank you so much for the great coffee!
Kurt Wilson on Facebook

3 months ago

04/11/2020, 05:49 AM
I am a JetFuel Junky and since the COVID19 junk; I cannot find it on my shelf at the local H-E-B. By the way, if you can try their teas; Peach, Mango, and their Black Tea is top notch for a summertime treat!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.