Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Immediate Care Naperville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Doctors|Naperville, IL 60563 United States

1120 E Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60563 United States

(630) 596-5151

http://www.immediatecarenaperville.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

407 N La Grange Rd

(708) 354-3000
5.0
(40) · Chiropractors

1 E Delaware Place

(312) 337-4004
5.0
(297) · Healthcare

11243 W La Porte Rd

(708) 479-4681
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1710 N Randall Rd

(847) 697-4700
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

917 S Oak Park Ave Ste B

(708) 358-0791
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1011 Lake St # 405

(708) 848-3100
About

Doctors Immediate Care Naperville - Ogden Ave is located at 1120 E Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics and General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Laurie Bernhard review for Immediate Care Naperville
Laurie Bernhard on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 02:29 AM
Pretty quick visit, doctor gave me a good idea of what was going on and staff was pleasant.
Holder Mark review for Immediate Care Naperville
Holder Mark on Foursquare

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:05 AM
Never had a bad or questionable experience here.The environment is clean and the service is quick.Everyone is patient and kind.Great experience there despite feeling sick. I highly recommend this DIC
Laura D Souza review for Immediate Care Naperville
Laura D Souza on Foursquare

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 01:17 AM
This place is top notch! My experience wasn't like most doctors office where everything was old and everyone hates their jobs. But here in DIC clinic Very little wait time for the nurse practitioner.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Michael J. review for Immediate Care Naperville
Michael J. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 17:20 PM
I love DIC Walk In Clinic! I was considering going to one of the urgent cares further from my house because of the reviews and Iâ??m glad I didn't. These guys are amazing. The receptionist said they weren't terribly busy, but you could tell she really well-organized anyway. I was there for less than 45 minutes for a really sore cough. Dr. Nazneen was friendly and concerned about what's been going on for the last month, didn't want to put me on a third round of antibiotics, and gave me a couple of options on a Saturday night for dealing with this given a 6 am flight on Friday. Have gone twice, very nice at the desk and very knowledgeable and helpful in the rooms. So far excellent!!
Patrick J. review for Immediate Care Naperville
Patrick J. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 21:57 PM
After Stepping in Doctors Immediate Care I walked to the desk, the staff was lovely and quick took my details and asked me to take a seat. I waited less than half an hour before being seen to by a nurse they were friendly and very helpful. The whole service I received was quick and very helpful. Staff and Physician were marvelous.
Scott J. review for Immediate Care Naperville
Scott J. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 11:32 AM
My Daughter has been having stomach troubles for several years and we decided to finally get it figured out! Doctors Immediate Care is top notch healthcare, research and patient care. I am confident that DIC will give us a diagnosis! The best staff, great facility and the most innovative technology
Scott Jhonson review for Immediate Care Naperville
Scott Jhonson on Foursquare

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 00:20 AM
My Daughter has been having stomach troubles for several years and we decided to finally get it figured out! DIC is top notch healthcare, and patient care. great facility and the most innovative tech
Kevin P. review for Immediate Care Naperville
Kevin P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 05:31 AM
7. Not the least expensive treatment, but when it comes to your health you can't afford to take risks. I rarely commit to thing without a personal reference which I had with the same praise I have for Doctors Immediate Care. Not only are they highly advanced, but also very professional and an amazing attention to detail.
mohammed z. review for Immediate Care Naperville
mohammed z. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 15:40 PM
Doctors Immediate care center has the very Professional staff I can say there take up considerable amount of time on each patient, they see that your medical conditions are cured even in a longer period of treatment.We are also alerted on our next appointments which is very reminding of course.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.