Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Imlay Florists, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
142 reviews
|Florists|Zanesville, OH 43701 United States

54 North 5th Street, Zanesville, OH 43701 United States

(740) 452-5496

https://www.imlayflorists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(44) · Florists

1090 River Rd

(740) 587-3439
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

32 S Main St

(740) 966-5404
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

1842 Hillandale Rd NE

(330) 364-3407
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

2500 E Pike

(740) 452-0617
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

1109 Glendale Rd

(740) 374-8511
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

1310 Maple Ave

(740) 450-3362
About

Specialties * County Wide Delivery* Family Serving Family Since 1841* Credit Cards Accepted* Wedding Supplies and Services * Gifts* Holiday Gifts and Wreaths

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
142 reviews
5109
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alisa Woodard review for Imlay Florists, Inc.
Alisa Woodard on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 16:40 PM
Imlays provided the floral arrangements for our wedding. Donna was flawless. The flowers were absolutely perfect and fit to the themes exactly. They even survived the crazy heat! Donna went out of her way to help decorate the arch and cake. Absolutely loved her work.
Matt N Rhi review for Imlay Florists, Inc.
Matt N Rhi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 16:40 PM
Very disgusting & rude workers!! Ruined my whole birthday! Unbelievable
Fran Ann Billingsley review for Imlay Florists, Inc.
Fran Ann Billingsley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 16:40 PM
They always been fresh and Dave and girls have always been nice too thanks Dave for all the yrs I've been dealing with the flower shop thanks fran
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Margaret Jane Collins Lorentz review for Imlay Florists, Inc.
Margaret Jane Collins Lorentz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 16:40 PM
It's a wonderful small local business and their flowers are beautiful.
Tessa Clarke review for Imlay Florists, Inc.
Tessa Clarke on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 16:40 PM
Imlay florist completely out did themselves yesterday after I asked to send a dear friend flowers! The most beautiful vibrant, and cheerful arrangement I've ever seen! Highly recommend Imlay florist every time! �
Donna Mcelfresh Boley review for Imlay Florists, Inc.
Donna Mcelfresh Boley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 16:40 PM
they never fail always beautiful work.
Kevin McQuaide review for Imlay Florists, Inc.
Kevin McQuaide on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 16:40 PM
I am the President of UAW Local 1549 Logan Ohio, we have used Imlay Florists in the past and will continue to do so. Their passion for quality, and the pride they have in what they do, separates them from their competitors. They are first rate in all that they do.
Cyndi Glass review for Imlay Florists, Inc.
Cyndi Glass on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 16:40 PM
My daughter got us flowers from there. They are beautiful. We are still enjoying them.
Jessica Winland review for Imlay Florists, Inc.
Jessica Winland on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 16:40 PM
Wow! The flowers that Imlay’s did for my mother in law’s funeral were breathtaking! The foot spray was just gorgeous! We really appreciated it during this very difficult time.. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.