Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Imlay Florists, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
142 reviews
|Florists|Zanesville, OH 43701 United States

54 North 5th Street, Zanesville, OH 43701 United States

(740) 452-5496

https://www.imlayflorists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

2500 E Pike

(740) 452-0617
5.0
(44) · Florists

1090 River Rd

(740) 587-3439
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

32 S Main St

(740) 966-5404
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

1842 Hillandale Rd NE

(330) 364-3407
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

1109 Glendale Rd

(740) 374-8511
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

1310 Maple Ave

(740) 450-3362
About

Specialties * County Wide Delivery* Family Serving Family Since 1841* Credit Cards Accepted* Wedding Supplies and Services * Gifts* Holiday Gifts and Wreaths

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
142 reviews
5109
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marianne Eickelberger review for Imlay Florists, Inc.
Marianne Eickelberger on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 16:40 PM
So very pleased with the Anniversary Arrangement! The Bride and Groom were very impressed!
Brian Roessler review for Imlay Florists, Inc.
Brian Roessler on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 16:40 PM
Did an excellent job getting 2 different arrangements ready Tuesday before Mother's day! I had originally ordered online and wasnt sure it would make it in time and called in. They had the flowers to the door in just a few hours. Great customer service and very friendly, Highly Recommend!
Amy Goettge Helsel review for Imlay Florists, Inc.
Amy Goettge Helsel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 16:40 PM
Best flower shop around with awesome arrangements and such a super team of employees that are very helpful and courteous. Great experience would recommend them to anyone!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Becky Irvin Wigal review for Imlay Florists, Inc.
Becky Irvin Wigal on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 16:40 PM
Thank you Imlay Florists for your excellent service!! I found out I needed 6 flowers for senior night at the last minute and within 30 minutes they were ready and waiting on me. Thanks again for coming through in a pinch with exactly what we needed💙
Yvette Kerr review for Imlay Florists, Inc.
Yvette Kerr on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 16:40 PM
Love the prompt deliverys and the flowers were fresh an amazingly arranged thank you again :)
Becky Sowers Hamilton review for Imlay Florists, Inc.
Becky Sowers Hamilton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 16:40 PM
They have beautiful flowers & arrangements!! Would recommend them!!
Whitney Blake review for Imlay Florists, Inc.
Whitney Blake on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 16:40 PM
Imlays did the flowers for our recent wedding and we could not have been more pleased! The planning was easy, Donna didn't let us over order. Dave and the staff were very friendly every time we had a question. We got follow up messages to ensure delivery time! Our wedding was made beautiful by beautiful flowers from a family owned business! We can't say thank you enough!
Leslie Davis Stall review for Imlay Florists, Inc.
Leslie Davis Stall on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 16:40 PM
They always do a great job. Very friendly!
Trina Dunkle review for Imlay Florists, Inc.
Trina Dunkle on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 16:40 PM
They are very helpful if not sure what you are wanting.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.