Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Imlay Florists, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
142 reviews
|Florists|Zanesville, OH 43701 United States

54 North 5th Street, Zanesville, OH 43701 United States

(740) 452-5496

https://www.imlayflorists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

32 S Main St

(740) 966-5404
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

1842 Hillandale Rd NE

(330) 364-3407
5.0
(44) · Florists

1090 River Rd

(740) 587-3439
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

2500 E Pike

(740) 452-0617
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

112 E Coshocton St

(740) 967-7673
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

1310 Maple Ave

(740) 450-3362
About

Specialties * County Wide Delivery* Family Serving Family Since 1841* Credit Cards Accepted* Wedding Supplies and Services * Gifts* Holiday Gifts and Wreaths

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
142 reviews
5109
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sara Reed review for Imlay Florists, Inc.
Sara Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 13:20 PM
I'm so impressed by the flowers we received. Two WEEKS later and they still look beautiful! All I've done is add water, and 2 days ago removed the obviously dead flowers, trimmed the ends off of the others, and added fresh water.
Elaine Baker Hartman review for Imlay Florists, Inc.
Elaine Baker Hartman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 04:53 AM
They are the best! I am out of town now, but I still use them!
Cathy Mayle Avery review for Imlay Florists, Inc.
Cathy Mayle Avery on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 16:40 PM
Mother loved her Flowers for her birthday from her children, grandchildren, and great grandchildren. We highly recommend Imlay's. I trust them to help us celebrate our loved ones.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Karah Sue Bailey review for Imlay Florists, Inc.
Karah Sue Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 16:40 PM
I always go to Imlays for every occasion and they never disappoint. �
Kim Evans Ball review for Imlay Florists, Inc.
Kim Evans Ball on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 16:40 PM
They do beautiful work and they are so accommodating to what your needs are
Vicki Mcclellan Lively review for Imlay Florists, Inc.
Vicki Mcclellan Lively on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 16:40 PM
Have gone to Imlays for years and their arrangements have always been amazing. Did my son's wedding last September and the flowers were beautiful and they only had a picture to go by!
Miranda Walton review for Imlay Florists, Inc.
Miranda Walton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 16:40 PM
Our wedding flowers turned out beautifully! They were better than I could have expected and I got some many compliments on them. So easy to work with and great customer support! I couldn’t have been happier with how everything turned out.
Linda Moran review for Imlay Florists, Inc.
Linda Moran on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 16:40 PM
We ordered these flowers directly from a grower in Hawaii for our annual Valentines Party at the Frazeysburg United Methodist Church. Once we ordered the flowers, we contacted Imlay's and made prior arrangements for Imlay's to arrangement the flowers. When we went to pick them up, the arrangement was breath taking. Wow, what a wonderful job they did and we cannot express in words how pleased we are. Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement.
Kamala Voris Butler review for Imlay Florists, Inc.
Kamala Voris Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 16:40 PM
Everything in the store is just awesome. The arrangement of flowers are beautiful the people that work in the store are very kind and polite it’s just a good atmosphere
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.