Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Image Painting Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Painters|Colton, CA 92324 United States

294 Loma Verde, Colton, CA 92324 United States

(909) 422-0079

http://imgpaintingco.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(9) · Contractors

15115 Alondra Blvd

(714) 681-6605
5.0
(2) · Painters

19923 Jersey Ave

(562) 860-7362
5.0
(3) · Contractors

22941 Savi Ranch Pkwy

(714) 282-7401
5.0
(6) · Painters

1551 W 13th St #220

(909) 985-9801
5.0
(10) · Contractors

1720 S Grand Ave

(626) 335-9800
5.0
(3) · Contractors

18126 Fairburn St

(760) 244-7890
About

With 14 years of experience we offer our customer full range of professional painting services - residential, commercial, interior, exterior, power wash and more!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
seamorestevenson1234 review for Image Painting Co.
seamorestevenson1234 on YellowBot

10 years ago

05/22/2013, 02:22 AM
You did a wonderful job painting our house. You did a wonderful job painting our house. It looks so warm and inviting. Your work was neat and clean, and we look forward to working with you again.
Danny F. review for Image Painting Co.
Danny F. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/22/2013, 01:49 AM
Image Painting Co showed up on time, ready to go to work. They did a fantastic job!!
anonymous review for Image Painting Co.
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

05/17/2013, 07:22 AM
Thank you so much for the great job you did painting our home. It has never looked better. We appreciate the wonderful service and attention to detail.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
anonymous review for Image Painting Co.
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

05/17/2013, 02:07 AM
I recommend Image Painting Covery highly! They do excellent work at very reasonable prices. Everyone was professional, prompt, knowledgeable, and polite. This is the best experience I have had with home improvement professionals since I bought my house.
BURL N. review for Image Painting Co.
BURL N. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/15/2013, 15:47 PM
Residential Painter From start to finish a most marvelous experience! Weve had many contractors with painting, gutters, landscaping and windows. Image Painting Co and its people set the standard for excellence! Thank You.
David F. review for Image Painting Co.
David F. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/15/2013, 04:26 AM
Your personal attention to detail, from initial estimate to final check of the completed work was very satisfying from a customer`s perspective.
David R. review for Image Painting Co.
David R. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/15/2013, 01:42 AM
The quality of the paint job has been professional and the crew has been exceptionally responsive to any questions or concerns that I have had regarding the completion of the job
anonymous review for Image Painting Co.
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

05/13/2013, 19:42 PM
I had a great experience with Image Painting Co They worked long days and finished their work quickly so it didn`t drag on. The painters were very good people that I could trust in my home. Their work looks wonderful. I love the way the rooms look with the new paint.
anonymous review for Image Painting Co.
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

05/13/2013, 19:10 PM
We where very pleased with every part of this experience. Everything was carefully explained.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.