Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Image Painting Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Painters|Colton, CA 92324 United States

294 Loma Verde, Colton, CA 92324 United States

(909) 422-0079

http://imgpaintingco.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(9) · Contractors

15115 Alondra Blvd

(714) 681-6605
5.0
(2) · Painters

19923 Jersey Ave

(562) 860-7362
5.0
(3) · Contractors

22941 Savi Ranch Pkwy

(714) 282-7401
5.0
(6) · Painters

1551 W 13th St #220

(909) 985-9801
5.0
(10) · Contractors

1720 S Grand Ave

(626) 335-9800
5.0
(3) · Contractors

18126 Fairburn St

(760) 244-7890
About

With 14 years of experience we offer our customer full range of professional painting services - residential, commercial, interior, exterior, power wash and more!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stasy M. review for Image Painting Co.
Stasy M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/21/2013, 08:31 AM
Satisfied customer!! Image Painting Co just finished every room in my home with bright paints, Hi Gloss molding and funky strips. They are fabulous! They showed up everyday on time, never left without cleaning up for the day and worked like true pros. We spent a week together...and we`ll miss them! The price was competitive and I`m glad we chose Image Painting Co in Colton, CA for our project.
Abel C. review for Image Painting Co.
Abel C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/21/2013, 08:12 AM
Pleasure to work with Image Painting Co has helped me take care of my customers. They do a terrific job working with the homeowners, doing exactly what the homeowner asks. Image Painting Co is a pleasure to work with.
anonymous review for Image Painting Co.
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

06/21/2013, 06:04 AM
A few weeks ago, Image Painting Co came to my home to give me an estimate for interior painting. The Estimate was VERY reasonable so we scheduled for the work to be done. Image Painting Co showed up with his crew right on time and they went right to work. When I came home from work, the job was completed and my home was left as clean as before they came. Image Painting Co showed up within the hour to inspect the work with me and to be sure that it was done to both of our expectations. I am truly impressed with both his workmanship as well as professionalism. I would HIGHLY recommend Image Painting Co.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Bill W. review for Image Painting Co.
Bill W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/21/2013, 05:09 AM
Excellent contractor!! His services are fairly priced, his crews are always on time, projects are completed on schedule as promised and homeowners love the quality of his work. He is the perfect finishing touch that my projects require.
Isaac S. review for Image Painting Co.
Isaac S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/21/2013, 04:59 AM
Thanks Trustworthy - Conscientious - Thorough - Timely - Clean - In my home & in my business - Thanks Image Painting Co!
anonymous review for Image Painting Co.
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

06/21/2013, 03:08 AM
Image Painting Co just finished painting the exterior of my house. Image Painting Co made the entire experience very smooth and trouble-free. The preliminary work - scraping, priming, stucco patching, etc. - was very expertly done, and everything was completed in a timely manner. There were some complications due to a new roof and some woodwork repairs being done during the same time period, but once that was completed, Image Painting Co quickly sent over his men to take care of all the touching up and additional repainting necessary. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone with painting needs.
Kent L. review for Image Painting Co.
Kent L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/21/2013, 02:19 AM
Overall, this was an excellent job and experience. The crew was neat and clean when working on my home. They did an excellent job painting and repairing the walls and trim. They arrived on time and worked late to complete the work as agreed. Overall, this was an excellent job and experience.
Neven B. review for Image Painting Co.
Neven B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/22/2013, 17:31 PM
Great paint work!! Extraordinary. They are excellent craftsmen, very through, no change in their work. He and his crew are skilled, do wonderful work together. He is extraordinary in all his painting skills
WILLIAMS A. review for Image Painting Co.
WILLIAMS A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/22/2013, 11:29 AM
Impressed!! We were most impressed with the attentiveness of the entire crew they paid attention to detail and very pleasant to be around.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.