Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Image Painting Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Painters|Colton, CA 92324 United States

294 Loma Verde, Colton, CA 92324 United States

(909) 422-0079

http://imgpaintingco.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(9) · Contractors

15115 Alondra Blvd

(714) 681-6605
5.0
(2) · Painters

19923 Jersey Ave

(562) 860-7362
5.0
(3) · Contractors

22941 Savi Ranch Pkwy

(714) 282-7401
5.0
(6) · Painters

1551 W 13th St #220

(909) 985-9801
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2703 E Lakeside Ave

(714) 282-8847
5.0
(1) · Contractors

23301 Guinea St

(949) 951-2999
About

With 14 years of experience we offer our customer full range of professional painting services - residential, commercial, interior, exterior, power wash and more!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tim L. review for Image Painting Co.
Tim L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/22/2013, 10:49 AM
High quality work! You do high quality work, both interior and exterior provided prompt service, delivered on promises, really nice crew. Great paint job!
dlmspecialties661 review for Image Painting Co.
dlmspecialties661 on YellowBot

10 years ago

05/22/2013, 09:15 AM
Everything was carefully explained. We where very pleased with every part of this experience. Everything was carefully explained.
RANDALL B. review for Image Painting Co.
RANDALL B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/22/2013, 09:13 AM
Great job!! I feel like I now live in a beautiful home all freshly dressed Thank you so much for doing such a great job. I truly appreciate the whole experience.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
loepired review for Image Painting Co.
loepired on YellowBot

10 years ago

05/22/2013, 08:33 AM
These guys are the best! Image Painting Co have done several jobs at my home. Great work and even better people. These guys are the best!
Erik S. review for Image Painting Co.
Erik S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/22/2013, 08:22 AM
Image Painting Co did an amazing job. They have exceeded our expectations ten-fold. Our house has been transformed thanks to Image Painting Co. I highly recommend Image Painting Co. They are the best!
Ivan I. review for Image Painting Co.
Ivan I. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/22/2013, 07:27 AM
Satisfied customer! The crew was clean and respectful of my home. The work they did was excellent. Our crew leader was helpful and responsive to my requests. It was a pleasure to have the Image Painting Co crew in my home. Truly, I cannot think of one improvement needed.
cletusgraber review for Image Painting Co.
cletusgraber on YellowBot

10 years ago

05/22/2013, 05:04 AM
Great painter We thank you for the fine job you did for us recently. You are very professional and do very fine work. Best to you
allangrumbles review for Image Painting Co.
allangrumbles on YellowBot

10 years ago

05/22/2013, 04:15 AM
Good painter! Image Painting Co were professional and did a very good job. They did appropriate prep work and the end result is great. Lots of compliments from my neighbors.
Michael H. review for Image Painting Co.
Michael H. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/22/2013, 02:37 AM
very professional and did excellent work. Easy to deal with and the price was reasonable. We are very pleased.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.