Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Image Painting Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Painters|Colton, CA 92324 United States

294 Loma Verde, Colton, CA 92324 United States

(909) 422-0079

http://imgpaintingco.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(9) · Contractors

15115 Alondra Blvd

(714) 681-6605
5.0
(2) · Painters

19923 Jersey Ave

(562) 860-7362
5.0
(3) · Contractors

22941 Savi Ranch Pkwy

(714) 282-7401
5.0
(6) · Painters

1551 W 13th St #220

(909) 985-9801
5.0
(10) · Contractors

1720 S Grand Ave

(626) 335-9800
5.0
(3) · Contractors

18126 Fairburn St

(760) 244-7890
About

With 14 years of experience we offer our customer full range of professional painting services - residential, commercial, interior, exterior, power wash and more!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bill review for Image Painting Co.
Bill on Insider Pages

3 days ago

11/26/2022, 02:04 AM
Excellent contractor!! His services are fairly priced, his crews are always on time, projects are completed on schedule as promised and homeowners love the quality of his work. He is the perfect finishing touch that my projects require.
Leila review for Image Painting Co.
Leila on Insider Pages

3 days ago

11/26/2022, 02:04 AM
Painting Contractor We thank you for the fine job you did for us recently. You are very professional and do very fine work. Best to you
Tim review for Image Painting Co.
Tim on Insider Pages

3 days ago

11/26/2022, 02:04 AM
High quality work! You do high quality work, both interior and exterior… provided prompt service, delivered on promises, really nice crew. Great paint job!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Kent review for Image Painting Co.
Kent on Insider Pages

3 days ago

11/26/2022, 02:04 AM
Overall, this was an excellent job and experience. The crew was neat and clean when working on my home. They did an excellent job painting and repairing the walls and trim. They arrived on time and worked late to complete the work as agreed. Overall, this was an excellent job and experience.
Hans review for Image Painting Co.
Hans on Insider Pages

3 days ago

11/26/2022, 02:04 AM
Painting Contractor Thanks for a great job. We will recommend you to everyone!!
Abel review for Image Painting Co.
Abel on Insider Pages

3 days ago

11/26/2022, 02:04 AM
Pleasure to work with Image Painting Co has helped me take care of my customers. They do a terrific job working with the homeowners, doing exactly what the homeowner asks. Image Painting Co is a pleasure to work with.
RANDALL review for Image Painting Co.
RANDALL on Insider Pages

3 days ago

11/26/2022, 02:04 AM
Great job!! I feel like I now live in a beautiful home – all freshly dressed… Thank you so much for doing such a great job. I truly appreciate the whole experience.
Neven review for Image Painting Co.
Neven on Insider Pages

3 days ago

11/26/2022, 02:04 AM
Great paint work!! Extraordinary. They are excellent craftsmen, very through, no change in their work. He and his crew are skilled, do wonderful work together. He is extraordinary in all his painting skills
Ivan review for Image Painting Co.
Ivan on Insider Pages

3 days ago

11/26/2022, 02:04 AM
Satisfied customer! The crew was clean and respectful of my home. The work they did was excellent. Our crew leader was helpful and responsive to my requests. It was a pleasure to have the Image Painting Co crew in my home. Truly, I cannot think of one improvement needed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.