Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Image Painting Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Painters|Colton, CA 92324 United States

294 Loma Verde, Colton, CA 92324 United States

(909) 422-0079

http://imgpaintingco.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(9) · Contractors

15115 Alondra Blvd

(714) 681-6605
5.0
(2) · Painters

19923 Jersey Ave

(562) 860-7362
5.0
(3) · Contractors

22941 Savi Ranch Pkwy

(714) 282-7401
5.0
(6) · Painters

1551 W 13th St #220

(909) 985-9801
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2703 E Lakeside Ave

(714) 282-8847
5.0
(1) · Contractors

23301 Guinea St

(949) 951-2999
About

With 14 years of experience we offer our customer full range of professional painting services - residential, commercial, interior, exterior, power wash and more!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bill review for Image Painting Co.
Bill on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/26/2022, 02:04 AM
Excellent contractor!! His services are fairly priced, his crews are always on time, projects are completed on schedule as promised and homeowners love the quality of his work. He is the perfect finishing touch that my projects require.
Tim review for Image Painting Co.
Tim on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/26/2022, 02:04 AM
High quality work! You do high quality work, both interior and exterior… provided prompt service, delivered on promises, really nice crew. Great paint job!
Abel review for Image Painting Co.
Abel on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/26/2022, 02:04 AM
Pleasure to work with Image Painting Co has helped me take care of my customers. They do a terrific job working with the homeowners, doing exactly what the homeowner asks. Image Painting Co is a pleasure to work with.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
WILLIAMS review for Image Painting Co.
WILLIAMS on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/26/2022, 02:04 AM
Impressed!! We were most impressed with the attentiveness of the entire crew – they paid attention to detail – and very pleasant to be around.
Isaac review for Image Painting Co.
Isaac on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/26/2022, 02:04 AM
Thanks Trustworthy - Conscientious - Thorough - Timely - Clean - In my home & in my business - Thanks Image Painting Co!
BURL review for Image Painting Co.
BURL on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/26/2022, 02:04 AM
Residential Painter From start to finish a most marvelous experience! We’ve had many contractors with painting, gutters, landscaping and windows. Image Painting Co and its people set the standard for excellence! Thank You.
anonymous review for Image Painting Co.
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

06/21/2013, 21:43 PM
Thanks once again Image Painting Co we ware very happy that all things having to do with our TV were working! Yeah! And we are both very pleased with the work you and your team did. You were on time, professional and completed the work under the time you estimated. Always a good thing when that can happen. I will be sure to tell neighbors about your good work. And we will definitely give you a call for any future work.
anonymous review for Image Painting Co.
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

06/21/2013, 14:16 PM
Image Painting Co has painted my entire house, in stages, starting from my first nervous forays into painting ("Image Painting Co, do I need to choose a white for the ceiling?") to my bolder decisions ("Yes Image Painting Co, it`s really what I want. (Pause) Why, do you think it`ll look bad?") Not only does he do a top quality job for a very reasonable price, he`s patient and thoughtful in managing decorating neurosis, and his instincts are spot-on.
anonymous review for Image Painting Co.
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

06/21/2013, 08:44 AM
Just a quick note to let you know how happy we are with the exterior painting of our home. The paint job by itself is amazing but the extent your team went to in terms of prep work blew me away. They sanded, filled holes, repaired stucco, and caulked every seam. They taped everything, and I mean everything, that wasn`t supposed to get paint. You guys started when you said you would, finished when you said you would, and there were no hiccups or surprises. That was nice. Another pleasant surprise, your team left my yard in better shape than they found it! I would recommend you guys in a heartbeat. You have my number and email, feel free to use me as a reference. Thanks again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.