Logo White
Watch Demo

Image Beauty Spa

Own this business?
4.8
24 reviews
|Beauty|Miami, FL 33155

5801 Bird Rd # D, Ste D, Miami, FL 33155

(305) 666-5481

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in: - Day Spas - Health Resorts - Beauty Salons

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
24 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arnold S. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

10/11/2019, 07:10 AM
Great company, great products and fast shipping. I hope they had more products to choose from. Very helpful
Veronica Etinger on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 02:57 AM
Staff is excellent. Manicure lasts longer than other places I went before. The best!
Judy Westle Jacobs on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 03:42 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ana Rivero on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2016, 01:44 AM
My Spa that keeps me beautiful. A++ treatment we all deserve.
Lynley Walker Ciorobea on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2016, 10:29 AM
It's always 5 stars at Image Beauty! I love this place. Awesome service, incredible people and I always feel at home. Whether it's my nails, my brows or my hair, I always walk out feeling awesome!
Mopass R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/26/2015, 01:04 AM
Very Rude and arrogant. Dont stop here. He seems to be more on his ego for prejudice than his willingness to service the puiblic
Respond to negative reviews
Martha Michelle Horstmann on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2015, 00:56 AM
Tony Luna on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2015, 06:41 AM
Eduardo Dumenigo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2015, 05:58 AM
Image Beaty Spa is A+ with the quality of their work and the amazing staff. Nikki and her staff are the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.