Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ILash Studio 42

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
101 reviews
|Day Spas|Gainesville, GA 30501 United States

204 Green St NE, D, Gainesville, GA 30501 United States

(770) 287-8687

https://www.ilashstudio42.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

5529 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd

(770) 649-4889
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

1145 Zonolite Rd NE # 9

(404) 874-9516
5.0
(4) · Medical Spas

269 Ridgecrest Cir

(706) 782-4009
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

1110 Powers Pl

(770) 888-1505
5.0
(25) · Wellness

1790 Cheshire Bridge Rd NE Suite 112

(404) 369-7684
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

1611 Satellite Blvd Ste 3

About

Eyelash extensions, permanent make-up, microdermabrasion, waxing, tinting, & more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
101 reviews
575
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jill Worley review for ILash Studio 42
Jill Worley on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2017, 02:42 AM
I love love love this place.... I have been going here for a while.... I love my lashes... I get compliments on them all the time... All the girls here are great .... I would recommend them all....
Sherrie Malone review for ILash Studio 42
Sherrie Malone on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2017, 02:43 AM
Their graciousness and generosity are beyond measure! Love ILash studio 42!
Leigha Thomas review for ILash Studio 42
Leigha Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2017, 03:39 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Sonya Hambrick Wright review for ILash Studio 42
Sonya Hambrick Wright on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2017, 01:14 AM
The best all the way around!!!! Love Debbie and staff! Can't be beat!!
Tiffany Sims review for ILash Studio 42
Tiffany Sims on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2017, 02:59 AM
Chandler Steele review for ILash Studio 42
Chandler Steele on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2017, 03:40 AM
I LOOOOOVEE ILASH STUDIO. Carly is great and never fails to impress me.
Laura Graham Mjolsness review for ILash Studio 42
Laura Graham Mjolsness on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2017, 01:18 AM
Love this place! I've been a customer for many, many years...never disappointed! Everyone is super talented, knowledgeable & friendly including Kasha! Always leave more beautiful than when I arrived!!
Daisy Elizondo review for ILash Studio 42
Daisy Elizondo on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2017, 01:30 AM
Back in December I had gone to another eyelash studio & they gave me clustered extensions. It was horrible! My eyes were itchy, irritated, & sore! So I ended up messaging iLash Studio out of the whim to see if they could help my situation & I'm so glad I did! They quickly scheduled me in for an appointment the next day & removed the eyelash extensions. They were so friendly, so informative, & just over all great! Not to mention, I didn't feel a thing when they took the extensions off! My eyelashes were all intact & my eyes could finally breathe again! Thank you so much for the help iLash Studio 42! Can't wait to be back!
Vicki Jones Copeland review for ILash Studio 42
Vicki Jones Copeland on Facebook

7 years ago

07/26/2016, 01:15 AM
I wanted to give a shout out to Debbie and her crew! The best spa in Gainesville ! I have been a customer for over 15 years and have always been completely satisfied ! The owner, Debbie delivers services that are affordable and she goes over the top to make sure her stamp of approval is on all services that are provided! Everyone should take the time out of their busy life and give them a call and treat themselves to a service,I promise you can't go wrong!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.