Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ILash Studio 42

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
101 reviews
|Day Spas|Gainesville, GA 30501 United States

204 Green St NE, D, Gainesville, GA 30501 United States

(770) 287-8687

https://www.ilashstudio42.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

5529 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd

(770) 649-4889
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

1145 Zonolite Rd NE # 9

(404) 874-9516
5.0
(4) · Medical Spas

269 Ridgecrest Cir

(706) 782-4009
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

1110 Powers Pl

(770) 888-1505
5.0
(25) · Wellness

1790 Cheshire Bridge Rd NE Suite 112

(404) 369-7684
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

1611 Satellite Blvd Ste 3

About

Eyelash extensions, permanent make-up, microdermabrasion, waxing, tinting, & more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
101 reviews
575
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Elisa Powell review for ILash Studio 42
Elisa Powell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 00:01 AM
my favorite spot to get my eyes done. great christmas gift
Millie Warner Corder review for ILash Studio 42
Millie Warner Corder on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 02:31 AM
Love my lashes. Best thing I ever did just for me!
Berly West Baker review for ILash Studio 42
Berly West Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 02:57 AM
I have been to a lot of lash specialists. Chandler is awesome I would highly recommend her for lash extensions.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Susan Davis Smith review for ILash Studio 42
Susan Davis Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 01:06 AM
Love the people and services!
Kathleen Roberts Bowie review for ILash Studio 42
Kathleen Roberts Bowie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 01:48 AM
Joni Hester Turner review for ILash Studio 42
Joni Hester Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 01:12 AM
I’ve been coming to Ilash studio for 1.5 years getting lash extensions. I never dreamed I would still be getting them after all this time. This place is so amazing, have the sweetest staff and is always so accommodating! I typically see Ali for my lashes, but have also had lashes done by some of the others.. they’re all wonderful! I get so many compliments on my lashes & always recommend Ilash Studio!!! :)
Lea Jansen review for ILash Studio 42
Lea Jansen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2019, 02:04 AM
The best in town!!! Excellent service and amazing staff!!!
Megan King review for ILash Studio 42
Megan King on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2019, 03:27 AM
Debbie Massey does my electrolysis and eye lashes. She is awesome! Great personality too!!
Katie Jones review for ILash Studio 42
Katie Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2019, 00:53 AM
I love this place so much! Ali is wonderful and takes very good care of all of her clients! ❤️❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.