Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ILash Studio 42

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
101 reviews
|Day Spas|Gainesville, GA 30501 United States

204 Green St NE, D, Gainesville, GA 30501 United States

(770) 287-8687

https://www.ilashstudio42.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

5529 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd

(770) 649-4889
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

1145 Zonolite Rd NE # 9

(404) 874-9516
5.0
(4) · Medical Spas

269 Ridgecrest Cir

(706) 782-4009
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

1110 Powers Pl

(770) 888-1505
5.0
(25) · Wellness

1790 Cheshire Bridge Rd NE Suite 112

(404) 369-7684
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

1611 Satellite Blvd Ste 3

About

Eyelash extensions, permanent make-up, microdermabrasion, waxing, tinting, & more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
101 reviews
575
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karee Thomas review for ILash Studio 42
Karee Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 00:20 AM
I Love Love this place. I’ve been coming to Debbie for over 15 years and wouldn’t go to anyone else. She’s amazing!!!
Yvonne Dietlin-Hollingsworth review for ILash Studio 42
Yvonne Dietlin-Hollingsworth on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 02:02 AM
5 stars I recommend ILash Studio 42 to everyone. I’ve had the permanent eye makeup, eyelashes I love, facials, microdermabrasion, massages and electrolysis. All professionals with several years of hands on experience. The entire staff makes you feel right at home every visit and the personal care you get during a treatment or procedure is relaxing and you know you are getting professional care and feel the love from everyone. I always leave there with a big smile on my face and feel “top of the world.” Thank you all for being so caring and professional. And a special kiss to Kasha. I rate this 5 stars
Katelyn Watson review for ILash Studio 42
Katelyn Watson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 01:54 AM
I’ve had friends who have been seeing these awesome ladies for YEARS, and i finally decided to get my lashes done, well now i can’t live without them! They’re life changing! && it’s a bonus everyone is always SO sweet and knowledgeable! Love my girls ��
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Stephanie Stewart review for ILash Studio 42
Stephanie Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 01:18 AM
This place is amazing! Ali did such a great job on my lashes and was very professional. This will be my new go to place I don’t care if it is 2 1/2 hours away from my home!!
Emily Powell review for ILash Studio 42
Emily Powell on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 02:37 AM
This is by far my favorite spot to get my lashes done! As soon as you walk in the door the environment is so calm and relaxing. I get my lashes done by Jackie and she does amazing work! I recommend this place to all of my friends and they have loved it as well!
Brittany Pirkle Jones review for ILash Studio 42
Brittany Pirkle Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 03:43 AM
It’s a great atmosphere! Full of down to earth people and of course they do an amazing job!!
Camaro Sissy review for ILash Studio 42
Camaro Sissy on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 02:29 AM
Clean Professional Skilled Friendly
Jennifer Ellis Rogers review for ILash Studio 42
Jennifer Ellis Rogers on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2018, 01:46 AM
Just got a microdermabrasion facial from Ali and it was wonderful! My skin feels great and it was so relaxing! Can’t wait for my next one!
Meg Leoni review for ILash Studio 42
Meg Leoni on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2018, 03:32 AM
My favorite spot! Ali is so great!! Book an appointment today & you to can have fabulous lashes and so much more! �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.