Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ILash Studio 42

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
101 reviews
|Day Spas|Gainesville, GA 30501 United States

204 Green St NE, D, Gainesville, GA 30501 United States

(770) 287-8687

https://www.ilashstudio42.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

5529 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd

(770) 649-4889
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

1145 Zonolite Rd NE # 9

(404) 874-9516
5.0
(4) · Medical Spas

269 Ridgecrest Cir

(706) 782-4009
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

1110 Powers Pl

(770) 888-1505
5.0
(25) · Wellness

1790 Cheshire Bridge Rd NE Suite 112

(404) 369-7684
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

1611 Satellite Blvd Ste 3

About

Eyelash extensions, permanent make-up, microdermabrasion, waxing, tinting, & more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
101 reviews
575
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sierra Jenkins review for ILash Studio 42
Sierra Jenkins on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 01:27 AM
My first time was awesome I am loving my lashes! Can't wait to come back �
BJ Smith review for ILash Studio 42
BJ Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 03:17 AM
I have been using this lady for many years. I would go no where else I highly recommend this business.
Ashlee Shaw-Bowman review for ILash Studio 42
Ashlee Shaw-Bowman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 02:30 AM
Omg, I love love love my lash extensions and my eyebrow microbladding!!!! Ali and Debbie are the BEST!!!!!! You gotta check iLash Studio 42 out!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Mitzi Harmon review for ILash Studio 42
Mitzi Harmon on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 01:11 AM
Excellent services! I have been very pleased with the lash extensions, and facials.
Kayla Turner review for ILash Studio 42
Kayla Turner on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 03:39 AM
Bessie Thornton review for ILash Studio 42
Bessie Thornton on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 02:20 AM
It will be my "go to" place when I'm back in GA. Ali gives "good lashes." The staff is supper friendly and I love their mascot. Looks like a big furry white rug. Makes you want to snuggle with him. Thanks guys! See you next time I'm in town!���
Pam Moniz review for ILash Studio 42
Pam Moniz on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 02:31 AM
I come every two weeks to see Ail at ilash studio 42! I love my eyelashes!! You will too!
Elisa Gragg review for ILash Studio 42
Elisa Gragg on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:13 AM
Carly Carter does a fantastic job!! Love my lashes �
Katelyn Norrell review for ILash Studio 42
Katelyn Norrell on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:12 AM
super sweet people and great great great, service!!�
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.