Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ILash Studio 42

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
100 reviews
|Day Spas|Gainesville, GA 30501 United States

204 Green St NE, D, Gainesville, GA 30501 United States

(770) 287-8687

https://www.ilashstudio42.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

5529 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd

(770) 649-4889
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

1145 Zonolite Rd NE # 9

(404) 874-9516
5.0
(4) · Medical Spas

269 Ridgecrest Cir

(706) 782-4009
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

1110 Powers Pl

(770) 888-1505
5.0
(25) · Wellness

1790 Cheshire Bridge Rd NE Suite 112

(404) 369-7684
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

1611 Satellite Blvd Ste 3

About

Eyelash extensions, permanent make-up, microdermabrasion, waxing, tinting, & more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
100 reviews
574
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lydia Buice review for ILash Studio 42
Lydia Buice on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 06:14 AM
They are such a great crew. Very kind and professional. Was trying to find a great lash place near school and they are beyond expectations. Would make a drive from home for how great they are!
Leigh Schofield Coker review for ILash Studio 42
Leigh Schofield Coker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:18 AM
Amazing talented staff with fantastic Customer Service!
Nichole Culpepper review for ILash Studio 42
Nichole Culpepper on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:18 AM
How have I never seen this place before?! So glad I found this place! It is super cute, clean, great prices, and everyone is so friendly! Debbie did my microblading and I can’t wait to see how they look after they heal🤩 highly recommend her!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Camille Lopez review for ILash Studio 42
Camille Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 15:44 PM
Love everyone here!!! Very professional, friendly & they don’t treat you like you are just a client!!! Beautiful results from my microbladding & my eyelash extensions!! Have to give a personal high five & special kudos to Chandler, as she is who always takes care of me!!!
Vicki Owenby Bailey review for ILash Studio 42
Vicki Owenby Bailey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2020, 12:30 PM
I love this place! Beautiful, clean, professional. Everyone is so welcoming and they make you feel comfortable in every way. This is the place to go from eyelash extensions to microblading. And massages!
Relynda Robinson Barrett review for ILash Studio 42
Relynda Robinson Barrett on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2020, 06:03 AM
Professional, experienced, courteous and classy! 5 stars always! Highly recommend! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Noemi Acosta review for ILash Studio 42
Noemi Acosta on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2019, 06:19 AM
Went for a eyelash lift & loved the results 😍🏼
Connie McKie review for ILash Studio 42
Connie McKie on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 01:18 AM
Ms Debbie always does an awesome job on me everytime I go. The whole staff are very professional and friendly.
Denisse Paramo review for ILash Studio 42
Denisse Paramo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 01:23 AM
The staff is amazing. I love getting my lash lift with Debbie.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.