Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ILash Studio 42

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
101 reviews
|Day Spas|Gainesville, GA 30501 United States

204 Green St NE, D, Gainesville, GA 30501 United States

(770) 287-8687

https://www.ilashstudio42.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

5529 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd

(770) 649-4889
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

1145 Zonolite Rd NE # 9

(404) 874-9516
5.0
(4) · Medical Spas

269 Ridgecrest Cir

(706) 782-4009
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

1110 Powers Pl

(770) 888-1505
5.0
(25) · Wellness

1790 Cheshire Bridge Rd NE Suite 112

(404) 369-7684
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

1611 Satellite Blvd Ste 3

About

Eyelash extensions, permanent make-up, microdermabrasion, waxing, tinting, & more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
101 reviews
575
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Diane Shope review for ILash Studio 42
Diane Shope on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2018, 02:09 AM
Great place, friendly people! Superior service !! They make you feel right at home !!�
Kat von Hacke review for ILash Studio 42
Kat von Hacke on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2018, 03:01 AM
I really enjoyed my first visit. The environment is relaxing and decorated so well. They pay attention to your comfort providing you pillows and blankets so you comfortable and relaxed the whole time. Very friendly and my lashes look wonderful! Wearing mascara has become hard for me due to allergies to the chemicals in it and my lashes aren’t as long as they were when I was younger so these extensions are just what I need. A girls lashes are her little black dress. With these I look and feel fabulous even when I’ve washed off all my makeup! Treat yourself !
Nikki Smith Chandler review for ILash Studio 42
Nikki Smith Chandler on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:27 AM
Excellent place! Carly is great and all the staff are so friendly and professional!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Amanda Foster review for ILash Studio 42
Amanda Foster on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:10 AM
My experience at ILash Studio 42 has been amazing. My mother has used ILash Studio 42's services for a long time now and recommended me to their services. The facilities were very clean, welcoming as well as relaxing. I received a microdermabrasion with Debbie. She consulted me about my wants and needs for my skin and walked me through the process. Debbie was very kind in answering all my questions (I had lots) and was helpful in recommending different skin regiments including the reoccurring microderm . to meet my needs. The process went by so fast and felt so good! I left with my skin glowing and my dark spots have greatly reduced in darkness since (two weeks ago). I feel that my experience was friendly and professional. I look forward to my future microderms. and possible different services that they offer.
Ashley Wright review for ILash Studio 42
Ashley Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 02:02 AM
Kelli Cantlin review for ILash Studio 42
Kelli Cantlin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2017, 01:54 AM
Carol Carter Frey review for ILash Studio 42
Carol Carter Frey on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2017, 02:15 AM
I decided to try lash extensions for a vacation this summer and thought I would have them removed when I came home... five months later, I can’t imagine not having them now! Ali does an amazing job and I get so many compliments everywhere I go. I’m hooked for life!
Elizabeth Rice review for ILash Studio 42
Elizabeth Rice on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 02:13 AM
Thanks Ali , for making my eyes come alive again!!! My eyelashes rock. Your the best���
Anna Claire Dover review for ILash Studio 42
Anna Claire Dover on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 03:42 AM
There isn't a day that goes by that I don't get a compliment on my lashes! Love my Ali girl!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.