Logo White
Watch Demo

Ideal Dentistry

Claimed
4.8
140 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Louisville, KY 40059

9527 US-42, Louisville, KY 40059

(502) 228-4585

https://idealdentistry.com/

By Appointment Only

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

10258 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 245-6744

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2241 State St

(812) 945-5100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(9) · Dental

6700 Southside Dr

(502) 368-9540
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
About

Exquisite Cosmetic, General and Reconstructive Dentistry. Dr. Richard Neal II is a renowned Dentist in Implant and Cosmetic Dentistry. Trained at the University of LOUISVILLE, Dr. Neal treats every patient like family and aims to exceed their expectations. Dr. Neal listens to your needs and crafts beautiful smiles that match you and your personality - every smile is one of a kind. This includes Smile Makeovers, Dental Implant, Botox, and fillers. He is also a member of The Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry and the Academy of Facial Esthetics.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
140 reviews
5117
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.9Smilereminder
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angelia Duffy on Facebook

5 months ago

03/12/2020, 01:45 AM
A top notch dental office with a fantastic staff. Everyone is extremely caring and talented, always a great experience at Ideal Dentistry!
Elaine Massey on Facebook

6 months ago

02/27/2020, 04:16 AM
This office has the best staff I've ever had: Dr. Neal, Kendra, Karen, and Tiffany. They are the kindest, most competent, caring staff. Dr. Neal spends so much time with his patients. He and the entire staff make you feel like you are their number one priority. I would recommend this office to anyone who wants a great dental experience.
Sharon L. on Smilereminder

6 months ago

02/22/2020, 04:16 AM
I’ve been a patient at Ideal Dentistry for years, and would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist. The staff is very professional, friendly & puts you @ ease. The office is modern, bright & comfortable and you’ll never be kept waiting.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Street R. on Smilereminder

9 months ago

11/06/2019, 00:41 AM
The folks at Ideal Dentistry are always kind, professional, and compassionate. I appreciate how Dr. Neal uses humor to set me at ease. I recommend Ideal Dentistry to all of my friends and family!
Mark L. on Smilereminder

a year ago

08/30/2019, 17:41 PM
Very efficient and friendly. I’m glad we got the band back together.
Sherri Kennedy on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2019, 08:56 AM
Dr. Neal and his team are wonderful! He spends time with you without rushing! Explains very thorough! The ladies are sweet and and caring with a very gentle touch! Glad I was told about this team! Extremely clean place! Finally found a great Dentist and his team!
Mary Anne on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2019, 02:20 AM
I've been coming here for several years now, the staff is always patient and kind. I, like most folks, don't look towards my dental appointments with happy anticipation, but Dr. Neal and Angela always make sure I'm comfortable and pain-free. Appointments are always on time. Beachy videos on the tv screens in the treatment rooms are relaxing and if you are lucky, they will be playing Frank Sinatra as background music. ☺️
Ronda Cook Glass on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 18:58 PM
This office is amazing. Kind staff is wonderful. Dr Neal does excellent work and goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. I couldn’t be more pleased!!
Mary Stephens on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 05:49 AM
Dr. Neal and his staff were very friendly and caring when I came in recently for some extensive work. Love my new smile!! Highly recommend!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.