Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Husky Refrigeration HVAC & Mechanical, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
63 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Santa Fe, NM 87507

3900 Paseo del Sol suite A201, Suite A201, Santa Fe, NM 87507

(505) 920-5698

http://huskymechanicalnm.com/index.html

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

15 Lucerito Ct

(505) 438-7220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

1536 Center Dr

(505) 471-2877
5.0
(5) · Contractors

8 Forrest Ln # A4

(505) 577-8087
5.0
(8) · Contractors
4.9
(140) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3933 San Felipe Rd

(505) 471-1155

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(23) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1033 3rd St

(505) 454-1899
About

HVAC Repair and AC repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
63 reviews
550
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 56 Reviews4.8Home Advisor
  • 7 Reviews3.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca P. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

02/11/2021, 00:22 AM
Excellent and very prompt and courteous service
Laura Z. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

02/08/2021, 14:20 PM
Loved them
Mark G. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

12/28/2020, 00:45 AM
Scheduled and came on time. Great experience. Would recommend to all. A++++ service.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Seva K. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

12/24/2020, 08:22 AM
All good. Hector, a professional, came the same day, fixed the problem, no parts needed, paid with check, and that was that, Hector was a complete pro, neatly dressed, clean and just a nice guy. Nothing more could be asked............unless he was doing the work for free! ha,ha,ha. Would call him again for any similar work.+ And thanks to Home Advisor.
Edward K. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

12/17/2020, 03:45 AM
Prompt, curteous,, professional
Matthew C. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

12/17/2020, 00:48 AM
My furnace stopped operating December 16th 2020. After reading the Home Advisor reviews I called Husky and was, frankly, surprised by how fast I received a return call and set up an appointment. By that afternoon Hector had driven into Espanola, and diagnosed the issue and found parts to correct the issue. He gave me a fair estimate for the work and received customer approval before moving forward with the work. It is now December 17th and I am enjoying warmth provided by a working furnace. David followed through with the repair in the morning. These individuals are professional and friendly and to my happy surprise Hector beat the estimated price. If you want good customer service, a fair price and friendly professionals go to husky for your needs.
Dean M. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

12/17/2020, 00:35 AM
Please modify my expense for a frozen water line. Not busted or cracked, just frozen.
Joseph W. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

12/03/2020, 07:21 AM
Husky did excellent work for me. Hector and David are very professional. This is an honest, no-nonsense outfit. Fair price for quality workmanship. I highly recommend them.
Melba O. on Home Advisor

7 months ago

09/14/2020, 03:25 AM
Husky called me quickly and I was able to schedule an appointment quickly. The technician, Chris, did the inspection and discovered the problem with our HVAC system in a very systematic and logical way. He had to leave to buy the part needed and returned promptly to finish the repair. My only issue with the customer service is that we paid for the service immediately after the repair as Chris said he would email an itemized invoice and receipt but have yet to receive them. I followed up with Hector about this the following day and was assured he would email the documentation of the work --nothing so far.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.