Logo White
Watch Demo

Huntington Beach Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
1178 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

17692 Beach Blvd #310, Ste 310, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 842-5035

https://www.huntingtonbeachdentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

9130 Foothill Blvd

(909) 476-0070
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd.

(949) 215-5500
5.0
(14) · Dental

303 S Glenoaks Blvd # 8

(818) 846-1306

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

316 E 2nd St

(213) 680-9935
5.0
(4) · Dental

5203 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 531-7373
About

General and cosmetic dentistry, veneers, smile makeovers and invisalign we also do Six month smiles braces

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,178 reviews
51,137
  
441
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 1110 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/13/2011, 11:25 AM
So many dental offices everywhere, but so hard to find a good office. This office has a everything I could ask for. The location is good and there is a pond with a nice view from the dental chair. The people working there are very friendly. The dentist is honest ,gentle and explained everything to me. I'm so happy to find a dentist that I enjoy going to.
Julie P. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/08/2011, 13:21 PM
I have visited many dental offices in the past several years. Oceanic Dental is the last one on my list and I will not need to look around anymore. The office is professional, private with plenty of parkings, elegantly decorated with a beautiful, tranquil view that is soothing the minute you step into the office. Even more important are the services from the courteous, efficient receptionist, the nice dental assistants, to the gentle, professional, knowledgeable dentist. Dr. Krystal Pham has a magical touch that does not cause pain. She also spends time to explain about the procedures needed to be done. Best of all, I've got my patient's profile with pictures of me and my not-so-perfect teeths. Not only I understand the procedures, but also I have the clear, truthful profile to keep for future references. New technology surely offers a lot of comfort too. Thanks Oceanic Dental for being THE BEST.
Anthony S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/07/2011, 11:09 AM
Myself and including my children actually enjoyed going to the Dentist. My son Anthony hates going and he commented on how "awesome" the dentist and her staff were. My daughter likes Dr. Pham and doesn't want me to ever take her anywhere else. The office was very clean, the kids liked that they could play video games while waiting for me and ALL of the staff were very friendly and informative. I have already refered them to more family members who already have appointments and I even have a couple of friends who are thinking of changing their Dentist to Dr. Pham.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Elizabeth P. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/05/2011, 13:27 PM
I enjoyed my initialed visit and would refer family and friends. The dental hygienist were sincere and nice.
Business Response:

Elizabeth, we recognized immediately that you have very high expectations in choosing your dental provider. Thank you for all your feedback and suggestions. We look forward to having you, your friends, family in our dental family in the years ahead

Victor P. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/04/2011, 11:29 AM
It took a couple of u-turns for me to find the place because the office is behind a shopping center. But once there it's definitely worth it. The office is beautiful with peaceful scenery and positive feel. Like the other reviewers already mentioned, the best part is Dr. Pham and her staff.
Jessica M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/03/2011, 14:26 PM
Everyone is so nice and helpfull and made sure that I was comfortable. Many places just care about the business but they made sure I was the one taken care of. They have a beautiful office with up to date technology and they were very helpful when explaining treatment plans. Dr. Pham is very gentle and sweet, a great dentist and very pretty. Best experience ever had in a dental office.
Joseph M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/03/2011, 04:48 AM
great work ethics from the front office to the back office! Dr. Pham is amazing as well as her staff. Thanks Dr. Pham!
Business Response:

Joe, thank you for being an excellent patient. We do our very best to make dentistry affordable without ever lowering the quality of care, materials, or service. We are glad to have you as a part of our dental family.

Andrew Q. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/28/2011, 02:36 AM
I was well taken care of. My appointment was perfectly scheduled the staff is absolutely phenomenal.
Business Response:

Thanks Andrew for your generous review. We value your time and work hard on keeping our appointments on schedule. Our staff undergo regular training both in patient care and customer service to make your experience as comfortable as possible.

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/26/2011, 01:37 AM
From the moment one walks in, the entire experience at Oceanic Dental is positive. The cheerful staff, the upbeat office decor and cleanliness, and especially the gentle and thorough Dr. Pham, all make me feel like I was at a relaxing health spa rather than dental office. I highly recommend Oceanic Dental.
Business Response:

Thank you for your great review. We look forward to delivering high quality dental care that exceed expectations. Please let us know if there's anything we can improve on to continue having completely satisfied patients and customers.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.