Logo White
Watch Demo

Huntington Beach Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
1174 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

17692 Beach Blvd #310, Ste 310, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 842-5035

https://www.huntingtonbeachdentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

9130 Foothill Blvd

(909) 476-0070
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd.

(949) 215-5500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

303 S Glenoaks Blvd # 8

(818) 846-1306

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

316 E 2nd St

(213) 680-9935

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

5203 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 531-7373
About

General and cosmetic dentistry, veneers, smile makeovers and invisalign we also do Six month smiles braces

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,174 reviews
51,133
  
441
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 1110 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 58 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenee V. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/13/2011, 13:57 PM
My overall impression of the office was that it's a clean (that's a must feature for me) and very nice environment. I wrote a lot about it on yelp, but I had 3 great visits at the office, so I think it was worth to write about. Dr. Pham was great and thoroughly explained to me everything that I needed to know about my teeth. You see, that's when you know that you have a caring doctor; someone who is knowledgeable and takes the time to kindly educate their patients. The office is very high-tech too, which I really liked. The team really proved to me that they are skillful at what they do. I was treated with care, respect, and felt comfortable each time I was there. I would definitely recommend this office to my friends in the area. Thanks for putting up with me, Oceanic Dental!
Giao P. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/11/2011, 00:41 AM
Every is super friendly and very personable. The dentist is the sweetest person ever!
Business Response:

Additional Comments from Giao: My dental experience was very pleasant. Everyone in the office was very helpful and was able to provide me with more information and advice than i could ask for. I had no problems whatsoever. I actually look forward to my next dental appointment. I love the fact that there was no waiting with my appointment. Most places that I've gone to there's a long wait even with an appointment. So I appreciate that they took me in at exactly the time i made my appointment at Oceanic Dental. Their prices are really reasonable. And again EVERYONE in that office is super nice and friendly and made me feel very comfortable.

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/06/2011, 02:11 AM
I am every impressed with the staffs & Doctor, warm welcome, Doctor, she is excellent. She did my filling and I didn't feel any pain. I actually felt sleep.. It was a good nap. soft spoken and very friendly and knowledge of her work. Thorough explanation. Before and after. Excellent and thank you Doctor.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/02/2011, 14:09 PM
They have great services and very gentle doctor.I am satisfied with everything to them!! :)
Susan I. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/25/2011, 02:41 AM
EXCELLENT SERVICES! DR AND STAFFS ARE WONDERFUL. KEEP UP THE SERVICE...
Bassem A. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/22/2011, 13:54 PM
Wow, I don't know where to begin. The staff was genuinely happy, helpful, and very professional. Dr. Krystal Pham was very gentle and informative. I have to say, this is probably the best Dentist visit I have ever had- EVER! Joe (her assistant)made it so easy to take x-rays with his friendly personality. This practice was very impressive because of they are so up-to-date on the technology. They deff earned a new client. Cheers, Bassem
Sharon N. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/22/2011, 11:01 AM
I was very happy with the service and the professionalism of the whole staff. Thanks so much!
Brittany Y. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/16/2011, 02:47 AM
I have never been so pleased with a dentist as i was with Oceanic Dental. The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. Dr. Pham made me feel very comfortable and answered any questions i had completely. The environment was very clean and sanitized. I would recommend Oceanic Dental to everyone who is looking to leave a dentist office very pleased!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/15/2011, 04:32 AM
Every member of the staff was friendly and inviting, quick to make me feel as comfortable as possible. Service was quick and efficient, and always done with a smile.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.