Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Huguenin Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
120 reviews
|Dentists|Pickerington, OH 43147

699 Hill Rd N, Pickerington, OH 43147

(614) 837-1440

http://huguenindental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(2) · Dentists

19 Executive Center Dr

(740) 773-4066
5.0
(1) · Dentists

68 North High Street

(614) 855-0202
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
About

We offer dental care for the entire family in a relaxed environment with a gentle dentist and friendly staff.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
120 reviews
5105
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Breanna Hollings review for Huguenin Family Dental
Breanna Hollings on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2016, 03:33 AM
I've been coming here since I was in sixth grade, and still prefer to make the drive here from my home in Gahanna almost 9 years later!
Candy Cummings review for Huguenin Family Dental
Candy Cummings on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 01:26 AM
Best dentist and staff in Columbus! I have recommended Dr.H to all my friends.
Jessica Baker review for Huguenin Family Dental
Jessica Baker on Facebook

7 years ago

10/17/2015, 01:47 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Heather Bowling Zananiri review for Huguenin Family Dental
Heather Bowling Zananiri on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 02:56 AM
Tracy Pizzino Amigo review for Huguenin Family Dental
Tracy Pizzino Amigo on Facebook

7 years ago

10/04/2015, 01:01 AM
Maddy Wayne review for Huguenin Family Dental
Maddy Wayne on Facebook

7 years ago

04/15/2015, 02:30 AM
Absolutely the highest quality dental care, the nicest staff, and professional atmosphere.
Sabrina Hone review for Huguenin Family Dental
Sabrina Hone on Facebook

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 00:19 AM
Caring, friendly, professional staff. Great location and great hours! I love Huguenin Dental!
Amanda Bowman Hogue review for Huguenin Family Dental
Amanda Bowman Hogue on Facebook

8 years ago

10/05/2014, 01:02 AM
They are wonderful with children
Goose Rodriguez review for Huguenin Family Dental
Goose Rodriguez on Facebook

8 years ago

09/22/2014, 03:36 AM
Everyone is super nice here and I love the X-ray machine. All you do is place your shin and you're done!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.