Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Huguenin Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
120 reviews
|Dentists|Pickerington, OH 43147

699 Hill Rd N, Pickerington, OH 43147

(614) 837-1440

http://huguenindental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(1323) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
5.0
(8) · Dentists

12 Lexington Blvd

(740) 363-1844
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
About

We offer dental care for the entire family in a relaxed environment with a gentle dentist and friendly staff.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
120 reviews
5105
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
SK Elliott review for Huguenin Family Dental
SK Elliott on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 01:18 AM
Amazing staff. It's been the best experience I've ever had with dentistry. Not only am I no longer afraid of the dentist, but I'm looking forward to my next cleaning.
Michael Storts review for Huguenin Family Dental
Michael Storts on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 02:03 AM
Mark Miller review for Huguenin Family Dental
Mark Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 00:44 AM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tiffany S. review for Huguenin Family Dental
Tiffany S. on BBB

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 03:49 AM
Ever since I was a child I hated going to the dentist so of course was nervous when first coming here. I knew I had neglected my teeth and would need a lot of work but they were not judgemental at all and very kind and informative! Best experience to where I actually enjoy going to the dentist now! Am looking forward to my new few visits to finish up my dental work that I need done. I am 25 but would highly recommend this place for children! They walk you through the process and always make sure your comfort is a priority.
Kathryn Livisay review for Huguenin Family Dental
Kathryn Livisay on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 02:08 AM
After 6518 missed appointments, I finally survived an appointment! Thanks for putting up with a super anxious patient!
MiMi Oglesby review for Huguenin Family Dental
MiMi Oglesby on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 01:53 AM
I'm a new patient and I'm currently wearing adult braces. They did an excellent job cleaning around my brackets & wires. Everyone there is so friendly. Dr. Huguenin did a wonderful job repairing some work that needed done. He is very thorough. Their location is right around the corner from my Orthodontist. It's good to know I have a fantastic dentist that will help me keep my beautiful smile cause I get my braces removed next year.
RJ Rodgers review for Huguenin Family Dental
RJ Rodgers on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 01:16 AM
Silvia Carrillo Rodriguez review for Huguenin Family Dental
Silvia Carrillo Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 01:58 AM
Great service. The staff is very Friendly and gentle. I trust Dr. Huguenin 100%.
Andrew A Wilson review for Huguenin Family Dental
Andrew A Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2016, 02:52 AM
What a wonderful practice. Friendly and caring staff. Love when I get an email about my upcoming appointments.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.