Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Huguenin Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
104 reviews
|Dentists|Pickerington, OH 43147

699 Hill Rd N, Pickerington, OH 43147

(614) 837-1440

http://huguenindental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

68 North High Street

(614) 855-0202
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(423) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

19 Executive Center Dr

(740) 773-4066
About

We offer dental care for the entire family in a relaxed environment with a gentle dentist and friendly staff.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
104 reviews
590
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Deans review for Huguenin Family Dental
Mark Deans on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2020, 02:44 AM
Always a fantastic experience. The staff is highly professional and the service is too notch!
Tracy Oyler review for Huguenin Family Dental
Tracy Oyler on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 15:12 PM
Dr. Huguenin and his staff are amazing! The atmosphere is calm and relaxed. The staff are friendly, caring, and gentle. I’ve been a patient for years and have always been happy with my treatment. If you have dentist anxiety, this is the place to go!
Sandra Inskeep review for Huguenin Family Dental
Sandra Inskeep on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 12:20 PM
My annual visit with Huguenin Dental and I was so impressed with the office - I had the pleasure of having my annual cleaning with a GREAT hygienist “Nichole “ she was so very informative and explained what she was doing and wanted to make sure I was totally comfortable- the office is very friendly and very very clean- I would highly recommend this office and Nichole if you want a great cleaning and Dr Huguenin for a great dentist!!!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Guy Coffman review for Huguenin Family Dental
Guy Coffman on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 07:59 AM
I just recently retired, plus, my wife & I also became Medicare eligible. We both went with a Medicare Supplemental coverage program, which does not include dental insurance. Through the internet, we found a Dental Discount program (iDental Discount Program by United Concordia). Many Columbus area dentists honor this program and we chose Dr Huguenin because we liked what was shown on his profile (US Navy dentist, family-oriented, high-tech office was nearby, etc.). Wow, were we fortunate! Our first appointments went great! Dr Huguenin, his entire staff, and all the inhouse dental capabilities that they can do (instead of sending you off to another dentist) was top notch and quite impressive. For our first checkups, Dr Huguenin and his staff were very thorough, professional, extremely Covid-conscientious, and fun to be around. We both look forward to having the Dr Huguenin Team as our go-to dental care for many years to come. Guy & Marsha Coffman
Annie Coffey Zureich review for Huguenin Family Dental
Annie Coffey Zureich on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 12:43 PM
We've been coming to Dr. Huguenin for years. Monday my son had to have a baby tooth pulled. Even with Corona precautions everyone was so kind and welcoming 😊 Dr. Chad is the best!
Tara Koger review for Huguenin Family Dental
Tara Koger on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 05:02 AM
Dominique S. review for Huguenin Family Dental
Dominique S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 07:25 AM
This place states that their is no grace period with appointment times so if your five to ten minutes late they are going to make you reschedule. Which really sucks because anything could happen headed there. Any other place gives you a grace period. They must be pressed for money.
Respond to negative reviews
Wendy Case review for Huguenin Family Dental
Wendy Case on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 02:46 AM
Just came from my first time seeming him. He was fantastic and found out he was also in the Navy. He was very kind and informative with me on my treatment plan. His staff was excellent! Very friendly and answered all questions!! Wish I found him earlier!
Amber Stroh Drake review for Huguenin Family Dental
Amber Stroh Drake on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 02:06 AM
Dr Chad is knowledgeable and gentle. His staff is wonderful and I feel cared for in the best way.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.