Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Howard Jay Luber

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
231 reviews
|Dermatologists|Phoenix, AZ 85028

11130 N Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85028

(602) 494-1817

https://www.usdermatologypartners.com/provider/howard-luber-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Emergency Medicine

9458 E Ironwood Square Dr

(480) 767-7699

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(251) · Healthcare

4550 E Bell Rd

(480) 666-5568
5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

6832 E Brown Rd 101

(480) 830-8333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

2000 E Southern Ave Ste 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(269) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatology

333 N Dobson Rd Ste 5

(480) 788-5621

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dermatology Skin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
231 reviews
5230
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael C. Di Leo on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 04:49 AM
Dr. Luber is a great Doctor. I have a rare problem with my skin called BP and he was the one who has finally put it under control.Prior to visiting Dr. Luber other doctors could not help me. He did and he is in my opinion a great Doctor and has a great personality. He has an excellent staff. His staff goes out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. Dr. Luber is truly a great Doctor who I highly recommend. My wife also goes to him Michael C. Di Leo
Frank Rogers on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 05:55 AM
Great doctor. Friendly and professional staffboth in the examination rooms and walking in the front door. Would highly recommend Dr. Luberand associates.
Serena Cyr on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 10:54 AM
Dr. Luber is a very thorough doctor. He diagnosed me very early with melanoma on a routine visit. He has been wonderful getting me through this diagnosis and providing careful skin checks so that I can stay clear of any future occurrences. He is a wonderful doctor and I highly recommend him.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Robert E. Moore on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/20/2016, 12:22 PM
Extremely thorough and professional in addition to a pleasant personality
dennis.kuhr on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 05:13 AM
High Level of Confidence in Dr. Luber. The very best
Richard on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 05:05 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Luber for 15 years. From a routine office visit to more complex procedures, I find his approach to be thorough, informative and highly professional. He has managed my twice yearly visits in way way that keeps me comfortable with managing the challenges facing a fair-skinned aging patient. I would recommend Dr. Luber and his practice to anyone seeking high quality medical diagnosis and treatment.
Patrick Maraadei on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/12/2016, 05:52 AM
I'm 82 years old, I have been a patient of Dr. Luber for over 20 years. He has preformed many skin cancer procedures, and never had to redo the same procedure. He always take his time with me, never rushes you out, I appreciate his personal care and kindness. It has been my privilege to recommend Dr. Luber to my family and friends.
John Cook on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/11/2016, 02:45 AM
Dr Luber is the pre-eminent practitioner in the field of dermatology. He is the ultimate professional and I have the greatest confidence is his decisions and procedures.
Doug on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/10/2016, 01:34 AM
I have consulted with Dr. Luber for over 10 years and have found him to be exceptional in all aspects of his practice. Personable, caring and exceedingly competent. I have had skin issues which were quickly and professionally addressed by Dr. Luber. I rest confident and comfortable being in his care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.