Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Howard Jay Luber

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
231 reviews
|Dermatologists|Phoenix, AZ 85028

11130 N Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85028

(602) 494-1817

https://www.usdermatologypartners.com/provider/howard-luber-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Emergency Medicine

9458 E Ironwood Square Dr

(480) 767-7699
5.0
(265) · Healthcare

4550 E Bell Rd

(480) 666-5568
5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

6832 E Brown Rd 101

(480) 830-8333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

2000 E Southern Ave Ste 102

(480) 820-9141

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(269) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatology

333 N Dobson Rd Ste 5

(480) 788-5621

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dermatology Skin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
231 reviews
5230
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Georgie Adams review for Howard Jay Luber
Georgie Adams on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 07:10 AM
I always recommend Dr. Luber to family & friends. They also go to him.
Anonymous review for Howard Jay Luber
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 06:14 AM
Dr. Luber is very professional yet caring with my mom. We are very pleased with the nurses, office staff and the doctor. I would recommend the doctor and the office to anyone looking for a dermatologist.
Bob O'Malley review for Howard Jay Luber
Bob O'Malley on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 06:58 AM
The best run Doctor's office I have ever experienced. Professional and efficient.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Anonymous review for Howard Jay Luber
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/11/2018, 07:58 AM
Always a pleasure to have an appointment with Dr. Luber.
Kathe Ogle review for Howard Jay Luber
Kathe Ogle on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 11:42 AM
Dr. Luber is an excellent dermatologist, I would definitely recommend him to anyone!
A Chapman review for Howard Jay Luber
A Chapman on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 01:53 AM
He is the finest diagnostician in the Valley!! Excellent doctor!
Larry Bianchi review for Howard Jay Luber
Larry Bianchi on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:41 AM
Superb care and genuinely interested in his patients.
Anonymous review for Howard Jay Luber
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 03:47 AM
Dry skin has plagued me my entire life and Dr. Luber helped me curb it in one session. He was efficient, knowledgeable, and accommodating to my needs (helping me find a prescription that I could afford). He was realistic with timetables and made sure I knew exactly what I had to do in order to fix this lifelong ailment. His warmth and generosity went a long way to making me feel comfortable and tended to. I couldn't offer a strong recommendation.
Bob Mulhern review for Howard Jay Luber
Bob Mulhern on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 11:25 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Luber for over twenty years... I couldn't be more confident or pleased with the medical attention that he has provided.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.