Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Howard Jay Luber

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
231 reviews
|Dermatologists|Phoenix, AZ 85028

11130 N Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85028

(602) 494-1817

https://www.usdermatologypartners.com/provider/howard-luber-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Emergency Medicine

9458 E Ironwood Square Dr

(480) 767-7699

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(253) · Healthcare

4550 E Bell Rd

(480) 666-5568
5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

6832 E Brown Rd 101

(480) 830-8333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

2000 E Southern Ave Ste 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(269) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatology

333 N Dobson Rd Ste 5

(480) 788-5621

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dermatology Skin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
231 reviews
5230
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terrie Newton on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 06:19 AM
I was lucky enough to be referred to Dr Luber over 20 years ago in an emergency situation. I believe he saved my life by being able to diagnose a rare drug reaction "Steven Johnson Syndrome" There is high fatality rate if not diagnosed quickly. I was immediately admitted to the burn unit. intensive care. I was put on a ventilator within 24 hours and given the expert care that I would not have gotten had Dr. Luber not been there for me. Always thankful to him and expertise.
Nancy Green on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 02:31 AM
Dr. Luber has been my dermatologist for over 20 years. I have trusted his judgement and care throughout that time and have only praise for his expertise and treatment as well as gratitude for his kindness and sincere interest in my well-being. His low-keyed, yet direct ,connection to his patients is appreciated and helpful when given positive news. as well as when thoroughly discussing a protocol for a potential problem. I can't recommend him and his assistants more highly.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/05/2017, 06:41 AM
Excellent Physician! Very Knowledgeable and professional. He is and has been among the best in the area for years. Highly recommend
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Robert J. Wernecke on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/19/2017, 08:56 AM
Outstanding personal care, state of the art knowledge and compassionate caring. Highly recommend for routine and especially complex issues.
John Bliss on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 11:02 AM
He and his staff are very professional. The office visits are the best for time management.
Maggie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 05:09 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Luber for over 25 years. He is by far my most trusted healthcare professional. Not only is he extremely competent he consistently takes my care to the next level. I recently had an abnormal MRI which he reviewed and provided me with a referral to an Oncologist. Subsequently he followed up with me to be sure all was well.
Fred Brownfeld on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 01:08 AM
Extremely thorough examination. Excellent follow-up. Very Personable.
Karl G on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 04:39 AM
Been seeing him for almost 25 years. That ought to say it all.
Robert McC on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 04:57 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Howard Luber for regular semi-annual skin checkups and any special issues for 18 years. I am very pleased with his patient care and attention. Whenever any skin problem has developed suddenly, I have had no problem getting a prompt appointment at one of his two convenient offices. The office staff has been courteous and efficient. I feel that the dermatology part of my healthcare is under excellent control with Dr. Luber.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.