Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Howard Jay Luber

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
231 reviews
|Dermatologists|Phoenix, AZ 85028

11130 N Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85028

(602) 494-1817

https://www.usdermatologypartners.com/provider/howard-luber-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Emergency Medicine

9458 E Ironwood Square Dr

(480) 767-7699
5.0
(254) · Healthcare

4550 E Bell Rd

(480) 666-5568
5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

6832 E Brown Rd 101

(480) 830-8333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

2000 E Southern Ave Ste 102

(480) 820-9141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(269) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatology

333 N Dobson Rd Ste 5

(480) 788-5621

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dermatology Skin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
231 reviews
5230
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Howard Jay Luber
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 05:01 AM
Great doctor.
Anonymous review for Howard Jay Luber
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 10:28 AM
Wonderful
Anonymous review for Howard Jay Luber
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 08:47 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Luber for 29 years and wouldn't consider going to anyone else for my dermatology needs!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous review for Howard Jay Luber
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 10:00 AM
Very friendly and efficient office and Dr visit. Dr Luber shows interest and concern for his patients.
Larry McVey review for Howard Jay Luber
Larry McVey on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 08:24 AM
As always excellent!
Anonymous review for Howard Jay Luber
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 04:38 AM
Excellent and on time. Doctor Lube is very efficient and respectful of the patients time.
Bruce review for Howard Jay Luber
Bruce on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 06:28 AM
I discovered Dr Luber after I had been diagnosed with Tumid Lupus by a dermatologist in Colorado. The lupus diagnosis was confirmed by the Medical dept, University of Colorado after a biopsy. My symptoms did not seem to fit with the diagnosis & I was referred to Dr Luber who looked at my condition & Dr Luber said he knew lupus and I did not have it. He was right. Dr Luber had the experience that I my previous dermatologist did not have.
Anonymous review for Howard Jay Luber
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 01:56 AM
Thorough and pleasant. Explains things well.
Joe Douglas review for Howard Jay Luber
Joe Douglas on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 08:54 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Luber's for over 15 years. He is one of the most thorough and professional physicians that has ever treated me. He always has time for questions and always has the patients best interest at heart.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.