Logo White
Watch Demo

Horst Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Healthcare|Temecula, CA 92592

31205 Pauba Rd #204, Ste 204Complete Health Chiropractic, Temecula, CA 92592

(951) 693-2208

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Temecula, CA chiropractor at Horst Chiropractic is committed to providing superior care and treatments. We believe that everyone is entitled to excellent care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evelyn Trotter on Facebook

a month ago

10/27/2019, 01:57 AM
During my last visit with Dr. Horst I mentioned to him that I think he is a true healer. Not sure how he does out, but maybe it’s because not only does he love what he does but he cares about his patients.
Patricia Ambroziak on Facebook

8 months ago

03/11/2019, 06:24 AM
Dr. Horst is knowledgeable, friendly, and has advice to help you feel your best. Get adjusted, listen, and do what he tells you (foam roll, eat your veggies, etc.) and you'll be feeling better. Great chiropractor! Great person!
Cindy Brown Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 11:43 AM
Dr. Horst is wonderful chiropractor. He is so informative as he's adjusting you. Explaining what is going on in your body. He and his staff are so helpful and friendly. The facility is very clean and welcoming. I'm so glad that I found them.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Carolyn Guglielmo-Hite on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 01:36 AM
Damon Bruce on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 21:22 PM
Jillian Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 09:39 AM
Chrisi Binder on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2017, 04:56 AM
Albert Freeman Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 05:30 AM
Great clean and friendly place dr Cody is the best!
Ashley Lombardo Fiala on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2016, 16:17 PM
Dr Horst took great care of my gymnast daughter. He knows what he is doing with athletes for sure!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.