Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Horizon Eye Care in Cotswold Area, Charlotte NC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
226 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28211 United States

135 S Sharon Amity Rd, Charlotte, NC 28211 United States

(704) 365-0555

https://www.horizoneye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
4.7
(463) · Healthcare

5325 Vining St NW #202

(704) 792-2777
4.6
(152) · Healthcare

223 Faith Rd

(704) 637-7728
4.6
(278) · Healthcare

122 Ben Casey Dr

(803) 396-3937
4.5
(402) · Ophthalmologists

2325 Aberdeen Blvd

(704) 853-3937
4.2
(34) · Healthcare

3211-13 Eastway Dr

(704) 568-6760
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
226 reviews
588
  
414
  
315
  
216
  
187
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sheila Smith review for Horizon Eye Care in Cotswold Area, Charlotte NC
Sheila Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/29/2020, 11:38 AM
That’s a wonderful place . Always treated with respect.
Trisha Hollern review for Horizon Eye Care in Cotswold Area, Charlotte NC
Trisha Hollern on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 06:24 AM
Very professional and caring and very handsome doctor.
Ashley Helms review for Horizon Eye Care in Cotswold Area, Charlotte NC
Ashley Helms on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2019, 01:35 AM
Great eye doctor and office
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Joan Martha Hauck review for Horizon Eye Care in Cotswold Area, Charlotte NC
Joan Martha Hauck on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2019, 02:13 AM
The doctors are wonderful they do a great job but the waiting is terrible you go in there for an appointment and you wait anywheres from 1 to 3 hours one day I went in there how about 1 1:30 I never got out of there till 5 it's just too much for old people we can't sit there that long the scheduling needs to be done better. And I am a patient
Taylor Moore review for Horizon Eye Care in Cotswold Area, Charlotte NC
Taylor Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2018, 03:29 AM
Great staff! Clean office! Would definitely recommend!
Gaby Danil review for Horizon Eye Care in Cotswold Area, Charlotte NC
Gaby Danil on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 04:36 AM
Very good service very good doctors and very good nurses I recommended it for everybody
Jasmen Douglas review for Horizon Eye Care in Cotswold Area, Charlotte NC
Jasmen Douglas on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 02:42 AM
Nice staff and very friendly doctors.
Lori Clark Bagley review for Horizon Eye Care in Cotswold Area, Charlotte NC
Lori Clark Bagley on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2018, 01:54 AM
Every time we come it is is a ridiculous wait. They overbook on a daily basis. Today it was 9:45 appointment and now it’s 11:26 and we still haven’t seen the doctor. They pull you back and do the basic things and then you wait forever. Pack a lunch because it takes a minimum of a half a day to get seen.
Respond to negative reviews
Richard Becker review for Horizon Eye Care in Cotswold Area, Charlotte NC
Richard Becker on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2018, 01:05 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.