Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Horak Chiropractic & Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
123 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lincoln, NE 68512

1640 Normandy Ct, Ste b, Lincoln, NE 68512

(402) 904-7179

https://www.horakchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1213 Golden Gate Dr

(402) 934-9200
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5757 S 34th St #300

(402) 323-8833
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

4910 Old Cheney Rd #1a

(402) 421-1626
5.0
(63) · Doulas

10208 S 168th Ave #4

(402) 884-7799
5.0
(23) · Chiropractors
About

We understand that your health is the most precious asset you have. Our goal is to guide you and your family to living a life of great health and wellness. Dr. Matthew Horak is a Chiropractor who uses a safe and effective technique to correct spinal misalignment. His approach focuses on evidence-based treatment of Spinal Nerve Impingement with an emphasis on Functional Improvement. Dr. Horak provides chiropractic care for all ages and focuses on treating the patient as an individual.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
5114
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Travis Smith review for Horak Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Travis Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 19:36 PM
I got in a car wreck 3.5 years ago which caused nerve damage to my neck and spinal cord. After 3 surgeries and seeing additional surgeons and specialists, they threw their hands up. They said try acupuncture. I found Dr. Horak! He was able to cater his adjustments to my needs and I feel incredible. The treatments took very little time to make a noticeable difference. I can do normal everyday things again, and most importantly, My kids have their fun dad back! I will always recommend Dr Horak.
Dylan Driver review for Horak Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Dylan Driver on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 15:42 PM
Tamra Sue Bengtson review for Horak Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Tamra Sue Bengtson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:29 AM
Having back pain that just doesn't go away, you should visit Horak Chiropractic & Acupuncture. The staff is so caring. Your back will love you!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Brittney Payton review for Horak Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Brittney Payton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 04:54 AM
Tim Bornemeier review for Horak Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Tim Bornemeier on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 15:40 PM
I have been officiating basketball for 25 years and by mid-season I really start to feel the impact. Dr. Horak has kept me going all season and I have felt the best I have felt in a really long time. Thank you!
Jocilyn Holm review for Horak Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Jocilyn Holm on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 14:32 PM
So helpful, flexible, and professional. Myself and 2 of my children have been treated and I have no more pain in my hip. I was worried I was going to have to have surgery before I started regular treatments with Dr. Horak. I am honestly pain free now with NO medicine or surgery. THANK YOU!
Tyler Shears review for Horak Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Tyler Shears on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 15:46 PM
Megan Rothluebber review for Horak Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Megan Rothluebber on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 14:14 PM
Devon Stanczyk review for Horak Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Devon Stanczyk on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 18:41 PM
Dr. Matt and Mercedes make you feel right at home! I always look forward to my treatments, and I feel incredible immediately after my appointments.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.