Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Horak Chiropractic & Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
123 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lincoln, NE 68512

1640 Normandy Ct, Ste b, Lincoln, NE 68512

(402) 904-7179

https://www.horakchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1213 Golden Gate Dr

(402) 934-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5757 S 34th St #300

(402) 323-8833
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

4910 Old Cheney Rd #1a

(402) 421-1626

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Doulas

10208 S 168th Ave #4

(402) 884-7799

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

3315 L St

(402) 731-0170

4 people are looking at this business

About

We understand that your health is the most precious asset you have. Our goal is to guide you and your family to living a life of great health and wellness. Dr. Matthew Horak is a Chiropractor who uses a safe and effective technique to correct spinal misalignment. His approach focuses on evidence-based treatment of Spinal Nerve Impingement with an emphasis on Functional Improvement. Dr. Horak provides chiropractic care for all ages and focuses on treating the patient as an individual.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
5114
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Holtgrewe Jones review for Horak Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Robin Holtgrewe Jones on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 09:37 AM
Dr Horak is so impressive. His knowledge, empathy, professional manner and overall confidence in my ability to improve has given me more hope than I’ve had for a long time. It’s been over a year since I could use my shoulder and in 4-5 weeks I’ve made great strides. The ice packs are gone! I have a long way to go yet, but every visit is a new stature to my body and a new frame of mind for me. Thank you Dr Horak and Mercedes.
Aubrielle Gingery review for Horak Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Aubrielle Gingery on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:20 PM
Kailen Hahn review for Horak Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Kailen Hahn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:20 PM
I experience a lot of muscle tension up in my neck and I also get a lot of migraines! Definitely recommend! I already have less headaches and migraines.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Sarah Travis review for Horak Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Sarah Travis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:20 PM
Dr. Horak is awesome! I have dealt with low back pain for close to 6 years and seeing Dr. Horak has helped me immensely! I have seen a different chiropractor before, but never felt the relief I have with Dr. Horak. I enjoy staying active and have been able to get back to my normal lifestyle all with his help. Both he and Haley are so friendly and caring. So glad to have found Horak Chiro & Acupuncture!
Sophie Kay Lemka review for Horak Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Sophie Kay Lemka on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 07:56 AM
Dr. Horak is very kind and good at what he does. I suffered from severe nausea in the first trimester of pregnancy and receiving accupunture from him really helped! I will continue to see him throughout my pregnancy. Greatful for all his knowledge and expertise!!!
Catherine Anne Evans review for Horak Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Catherine Anne Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 12:30 PM
I have been going to Dr. Horak for a year now. I can’t express how much he has helped me! I was in severe pain and every aspect of my life was affected. I feel so much better now and keep going for a continuing healthy spine. He is patient, gentle, knowledgeable, and really listens. I thank God that he was recommended to me. Now I pass on that recommendation to all that I might that I know would benefit.
Brittany Tyler review for Horak Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Brittany Tyler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 15:38 PM
Jameson Nickels review for Horak Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Jameson Nickels on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 05:01 AM
Constance Woods-Brown review for Horak Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Constance Woods-Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:15 AM
Dr Horak and staff very caring and they absolutely care about you❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.