Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hope Physical Rehabilitation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Miami, FL 33145 United States

2000 Coral Way, Miami, FL 33145 United States

(305) 285-5500

http://hope-miami.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

720 NE 3rd Ave

(954) 525-8088
5.0
(11) · Physical Therapy

5026 N Federal Hwy

(954) 426-8884
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2875 Oak Ave

(305) 441-5258
5.0
(33) · Physical Therapy

3288 NW 36th St

(305) 570-1666
5.0
(4) · Wellness

3868 Sheridan St

(954) 989-5255
5.0
(351) · Physical Therapy

2151 E Commercial Blvd #305

(954) 446-9178
About

We are a Physical Therapy private practice with extensive clinical experience offering the highest degree of service and professionalism. Our focus is relieving the functional limitation and pain of our patients. Our practice is unique in the Miami area. Our patients are given individualized, highly personal, caring service. Each patient is made to feel special. We pride Ourselves on the dedication to our patients and caring services we provide. Each patient is made to feel very special.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ronice H. review for Hope Physical Rehabilitation
Ronice H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/18/2021, 05:57 AM
Me and my husband was going through a divorce after 7 years of marriage I see that come in for a while we just was not the same with each other I contacted Dr Tunde he cast of a powerful marriage blessing that reunited me back together with my husband and also made our marriage stronger than ever it’s like we’re newlyweds all over again thank you so much from the bottom of my heart love you Dr Tunde  you  can also contact Dr Tunde on via email babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail.com or WhatsApp mobile number +2348143581382
Jennifer Hull review for Hope Physical Rehabilitation
Jennifer Hull on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 04:15 AM
Esperanza is the best! She has so many levels of expertise. And a great assistant.
Eva Paglialonga-Novotna review for Hope Physical Rehabilitation
Eva Paglialonga-Novotna on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 01:09 AM
The best physical therapy in town. Esperanza will make you feel much better. Very professional and dedicated. Highly recommended.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Violeta Pons review for Hope Physical Rehabilitation
Violeta Pons on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 02:16 AM
Estoy realizando mis terapias en este centro de rehabilitación llamado: HOPE estoy muy agradecida con el trato de su personal en general,pero más satisfecha por la calidad y el profesionalismo de su Terapista la Dra.Esperanza,tiene unas manos como los angeles de luz. Gracias a todos .Dios los Bendiga siempre
Roland R. review for Hope Physical Rehabilitation
Roland R. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/03/2013, 02:34 AM
I went to Hope Physical Rehabilitation for a few weeks in summer 2013, to treat a problem with my left arm and shoulder due to a pinched nerve. Hope had been recommended to me by a University of Miami doctor. This was my first experience with physical therapy, and it was very good in every respect. Esperanza (the owner of Hope) analyzed my problem and treated it with a combination of massages and exercises that made me feel better almost instantaneously. In the following weeks we did more and more exercises to strengthen muscles and correct my posture when sitting and standing, to make sure the pain will not come back easily. Two months after the end of the therapy I can say this has been a complete success so far. I think Esperanza is a great and very knowledgeable therapist. She gives every patient 100% of her attention. Furthermore, she and her assistant were always in a good mood, creating a very friendly and relaxing atmosphere. Going there three times a week was like visiting friends. I cannot say I look forward to my next problem that will require physical therapy, but it is good to know that Esperanza is not far away if I need physical therapy again. I will recommend Hope Physical Rehabilitation to all of my friends.
Nathaniel P. review for Hope Physical Rehabilitation
Nathaniel P. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/10/2013, 02:25 AM
HOPE gave me hope! I was referred to HOPE by my physician after a frustrating experience at another facility. The treatment at HOPE was both very professional and effecitve. When I first arrived I could not move my head or lift my right arm without serious pain. Now I am back playing golf and bowling again-pain free. Thank You HOPE!
victoriamanzano review for Hope Physical Rehabilitation
victoriamanzano on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/16/2013, 03:51 AM
I highly recommend HOPE Physical Therapy, I know HOPE since about 5 years. They care about each patient. Esperanza and her staff are very warm, and special with their patient . They are wonderful, I recommend the Center to m y family and friends, and they always are gratefully of what I did for them.
moontale review for Hope Physical Rehabilitation
moontale on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/14/2013, 04:46 AM
I have been going to "Hope" for 6 weeks now and as a result I feel incredibly better!! When I first started going my back hurt from all the motorcycle and car accidents I have had during my life, but with all the therapies I received I would say I have improved 70 percent already in the pain. In fact, last week I stopped the exercises for two days for personal reasons and I could feel the difference in the pain, my back still weak because I need more therapy but the exercises are getting it stronger. I personally recommend "Hope" if you want to put a stop to the pain. More than anything the services and personalized attention they are giving me complement the great job they are doing for me.
Juliana B. review for Hope Physical Rehabilitation
Juliana B. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/09/2013, 02:03 AM
"I highly recommend HOPE PHYSICAL REHABILITATION" On April 2013, I had a hip surgery and today, six moths later, I am very happy I've had all the help that I needed from Esperanza Gonzalez and her Assistant Marangely in HOPE REHABILITATION in order to recover. They are the most dedicated, meticulous, understandable, patient and devoted people I have ever met. Just until now I understood how important is to find a good physical rehabilitation for post surgery or an injure because it is a very demanding process for the patient and the therapist. During this process I also noticed the dedication, commitment and sensitivity toward the elderly patients who were having treatment at the same time. For this reasons I am very grateful and I highly recommend Hope Physical Rehabilitation
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.