Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hoover Southtown

Claimed
4.8
573 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Hoover, AL 35216 United States

1570 Montgomery Hwy, Hoover, AL 35216 United States

(205) 822-3996

https://www.hooversouthtown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1931 Greensboro Ave

(205) 345-8278
5.0
(3) · Automotive

37411 US-280

(256) 249-3367
5.0
(12) · Automotive

1240 9th Ave N

(205) 428-1411
About

We have served our community for over 35 years in the automotive industry. We sell quality used cars and stand behind each and every purchase. With 50% repeat and referral business, our customers always take advantage of the savings in our extreme service policy. This policy enables them to get parts and labor for any automotive need at wholesale cost for any car they own. This usually represents a 50-70% savings! We do this because it is a piece of our business that helps us keep a relationship with our customers! By encouraging lifelong communication in a way that provides tremendous value to our customers before, during and after the sale, we have a close and beneficial relationship with

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
573 reviews
5417
  
412
  
36
  
210
  
111
  
117 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Stephanie Bumgarner Pfitzer review for Hoover Southtown
Stephanie Bumgarner Pfitzer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 12:11 PM
1 review just now Seriously buy a car from these people, or two!! Dillion and Jason and Brandon went out of their way to help me find the perfect car for my mom, and when mine died a week later, they found the perfect car for me. They never pressured me, but instead worked with my budget. Friendliest group of car salesmen ever!! They went above and beyond in every aspect of the deal. They even drove to Chattanooga to get my car that had died on the side of the road so I wouldn’t be endangered driving it back. Who does that?? Southtown does!! They are men of great integrity. We are customers for life!!
Sam Schneider review for Hoover Southtown
Sam Schneider on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 03:00 AM
I recently purchased my second car from Hoover Southtown! I can not say enough about the incredible staff here. Jeff, Dylan, & Brandon have been nothing short of amazing since the first time I met them. The entire process both times was much easier than I could have ever imagined. The team here ALWAYS goes above and beyond to create a smooth and enjoyable car buying experience!
Jennifer Watlington review for Hoover Southtown
Jennifer Watlington on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 07:56 AM
My husband and I recently began praying for God to lead us in our search to purchase several new vehicles for our daughters. After several disappointing visits to local car dealerships, my sister told me about Hoover Southtown Motors. Within minutes of talking with David Cooper, the Customer Relations Manager and Broker, I knew that God had answered our prayers. David could not have been more genuine and kind. Not only did we find the cars that we were hoping to find..the cars were much nicer and much less expensive than we could have imagined. Even the purchasing process was enjoyable because of the expertise and the kindness of the staff. General Manager, Jason Grier, could not have been more helpful or knowledgeable in explaining the costs and warranties. We actually enjoyed the entire process and we are more than happy with our new vehicles!! Thank you so much David and Jason and all of the team at Hoover Southtown Motors! God used you to meet a need in our lives and we could not be more grateful!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jennifer Watlington review for Hoover Southtown
Jennifer Watlington on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 01:41 AM
Ted Bridges review for Hoover Southtown
Ted Bridges on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 02:22 AM
I drove 220 miles to buy from Hoover Southtown Motors. I was NOT disappointed! I got exactly the kind of truck I wanted for thousands of dollars less than I was seeing elsewhere. What's more, the owner Jeff and Jason (my salesman) were men of integrity...very refreshing in this day and age. I give them my highest recommendation.
Ashlyn Sandlin review for Hoover Southtown
Ashlyn Sandlin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 02:42 AM
Dave and Brandon really worked with us and helped us get the best financing deal on our Subaru. Very nice guys and they didn’t give us any problems. They weren’t sales-y at all. They were on our side to get a deal. Thanks guys for being patient with us as well!
Sarah Catherine Hearn review for Hoover Southtown
Sarah Catherine Hearn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 03:33 AM
We just bought another vehicle from David Cooper. Smooth, quick buying experience from a knowledgeable man. Definitely recommend Hoover Southtown- especially David!
Amy Self review for Hoover Southtown
Amy Self on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 01:47 AM
I just bought my second car from David Cooper and that brings the family total to 8 cars. David always makes sure we have a car that's fits our needs and our budget. The customer service is amazing. Thank you!
LeAnn Andrews review for Hoover Southtown
LeAnn Andrews on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2019, 04:01 AM
I recently lost my car to engine malfunction, and David Cooper and Hoover Southtown helped me out in a very stressful situation, when I wasn’t sure what to do. David was so helpful in showing me my options for a new car and stuck with what I was looking for without pushing me into a car I didn’t want. I highly recommend this group for any car needs! Now I have a new car baby that I love!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.