Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hoover Southtown

Claimed
4.8
573 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Hoover, AL 35216 United States

1570 Montgomery Hwy, Hoover, AL 35216 United States

(205) 822-3996

https://www.hooversouthtown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

37411 US-280

(256) 249-3367
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1931 Greensboro Ave

(205) 345-8278
5.0
(12) · Automotive

1240 9th Ave N

(205) 428-1411
About

We have served our community for over 35 years in the automotive industry. We sell quality used cars and stand behind each and every purchase. With 50% repeat and referral business, our customers always take advantage of the savings in our extreme service policy. This policy enables them to get parts and labor for any automotive need at wholesale cost for any car they own. This usually represents a 50-70% savings! We do this because it is a piece of our business that helps us keep a relationship with our customers! By encouraging lifelong communication in a way that provides tremendous value to our customers before, during and after the sale, we have a close and beneficial relationship with

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
573 reviews
5417
  
412
  
36
  
210
  
111
  
117 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nick Munroe review for Hoover Southtown
Nick Munroe on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 10:06 AM
David C thanks ! Another awesome vehicle ! way better than i thought we could find considering what i was looking for. Thanks for going the extra mile on this one and all the ones before.
Brianna Smith review for Hoover Southtown
Brianna Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 00:11 AM
Love Hoover Southtown so much! Just got a new car from here & it was an incredible experience! David Cooper was such a great help & went above & beyond to help in any way that he could! Highly recommend this place.
Joe Daniel review for Hoover Southtown
Joe Daniel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 01:14 AM
Recently bought a vehicle for my 16 year old son from David Cooper and the folks at Southtown. They did GREAT. David gave us great advice, the paperwork process was smooth and efficient, and the overall experience was just as nice as you could hope for. THANK YOU very much to David Cooper!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kat Dorsey review for Hoover Southtown
Kat Dorsey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 07:12 AM
Words cannot express how awesome David Cooper has been! I recently needed a new car and David found exactly what I wanted within my price range! He is beyond helpful and made sure my car was it’s very best when I bought it. He’s very accommodating and easy to communicate with. Next car I need, I’ll call David again! 😊
Donna Cash review for Hoover Southtown
Donna Cash on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 05:14 AM
Recently we purchased an Acura from David Cooper at Southtown. Was a wonderful experience. We gave him exactly what we were looking for and in just a few days we had the car that we wanted down to every detail except even better. He was able to find one year newer and lower miles. We love our new car! Thanks David!
Joy Euler Davenport review for Hoover Southtown
Joy Euler Davenport on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 04:54 AM
I am so happy with my Mazda CX-5. David and Brandon made the whole process so easy. I shopped at several dealerships as well as online and found that the best deal and experience was to be found right at home! Thanks again!
Heidi Britnell review for Hoover Southtown
Heidi Britnell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 11:47 AM
I cannot say enough great things about David Cooper, Brandon Soumeillan, and the customer service at Hoover Southtown! They are truly exceptional people, and I am very grateful that I was led to their dealership. My family will be customers of theirs for years to come because of the exceptional service I received! 😊
Toby Baginski review for Hoover Southtown
Toby Baginski on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2019, 04:53 AM
Shoutout to Super David Cooper at Southtown Motors Hoover. If you need a car he will find the right one for you at the right price, the right color at the right time. Go see him this weekend. Southtown Motors.
Urist McCauley review for Hoover Southtown
Urist McCauley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 02:17 AM
Honest! That's it in a Nutshell. I just bought a car yesterday. Never once tried to get over, or pull the wool over my eyes. Even cut the price a small bit just to get me rolling again. (I never asked for that) 💯They did it because they honestly put themselves in my shoes. THIS is what car-buying USED to be. I'm glad someone brought back the old school way of doing things. God Bless these guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.