Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hoover Southtown

Claimed
4.8
573 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Hoover, AL 35216 United States

1570 Montgomery Hwy, Hoover, AL 35216 United States

(205) 822-3996

https://www.hooversouthtown.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

37411 US-280

(256) 249-3367
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1931 Greensboro Ave

(205) 345-8278
5.0
(12) · Automotive

1240 9th Ave N

(205) 428-1411
About

We have served our community for over 35 years in the automotive industry. We sell quality used cars and stand behind each and every purchase. With 50% repeat and referral business, our customers always take advantage of the savings in our extreme service policy. This policy enables them to get parts and labor for any automotive need at wholesale cost for any car they own. This usually represents a 50-70% savings! We do this because it is a piece of our business that helps us keep a relationship with our customers! By encouraging lifelong communication in a way that provides tremendous value to our customers before, during and after the sale, we have a close and beneficial relationship with

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
573 reviews
5417
  
412
  
36
  
210
  
111
  
117 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Steve Adwell review for Hoover Southtown
Steve Adwell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 00:36 AM
Working with David Cooper and the team was easy, and will come back the next time that I need a vehicle. Thanks Gentlemen!!!
Stephen Todd review for Hoover Southtown
Stephen Todd on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 03:46 AM
David Cooper worked hard to find the truck I wanted in the range I could afford. I Won't hesitate to shop there again.
Joy Todd review for Hoover Southtown
Joy Todd on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:23 AM
The guys at Hoover Southtown are great. David Cooper made this car buying experience easy and enjoyable. I highly recommend Hoover Southtown to anyone car shopping.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Victoria Moreno review for Hoover Southtown
Victoria Moreno on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 00:06 AM
I can not begin to express how amazing David Cooper and the staff at Hoover Southtown are! David is a very sincere, honest and reliable man! It was my first time purchasing a car outside of family and friends, and I will forever and always choose Mr. Cooper and Hoover Southtown from here on out!
Michelle Spann Price review for Hoover Southtown
Michelle Spann Price on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 07:08 AM
We have purchased two vehicles from David Cooper this year. He took GREAT care of us during the car buying process! Everything went smoothly. He worked early and late to accommodate my husband and my schedules. We couldn’t be happier with our vehicles. David Cooper goes above and beyond for his customers. He is worth more than the five stars we can give him! We will continue to be repeat customers!
Kelly Reeves review for Hoover Southtown
Kelly Reeves on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 06:46 AM
Craig at Southtown and the owner went above and beyond for our unfortunate circumstance we were in with our trade in car. They really helped us get into a better situation and car for our growing family. We couldn’t have picked a better dealership to work with. Thank you guys so much!! Highly recommend. Ask for Craig!!
Todd York review for Hoover Southtown
Todd York on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 09:47 AM
Amazing experience buying 2 cars in the same week from David Cooper! Our daughter needed a car and my car had been totaled at the same time, and we gave a detailed profile of what we needed to David. Within a couple of days, he found exactly what we wanted! We had been told awesome things about David before we ever called him, but then we experienced his amazing character and excellent work ethic ourselves. We are beyond pleased with how Southtown treated us and how David took care of us by listening well, being attentive, doing all we requested, and putting us in extraordinary cars that he would be willing to put his own family members into. Well Done David Cooper! We love our cars!!!
Bobby Duncan review for Hoover Southtown
Bobby Duncan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 15:14 PM
We have been buying cars from Hoover Southtown for many many years!! Why, because we appreciate their friendship and how we’re treated! We have always dealt with Salesman David Cooper, specifically, for many reasons. We have been friends with him for years and he always comes through for us and has our back to make sure we get the best deal on the right car! He’s a good Christian person and cares about his customers to the “nth” degree, while still supporting his company! Thanks for everything for many years David! Much appreciated sir!! Well done!! 😀
Lyn Pippin Duncan review for Hoover Southtown
Lyn Pippin Duncan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 04:35 AM
Once again, David Cooper has helped us find the perfect car! He is always great to work with and goes above and beyond to make sure we are completely satisfied with our purchase! Thanks, David!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.