Logo White
Watch Demo

Honda Mall of Georgia

Own this business?
4.4
1964 reviews
|Car Dealers|Buford, GA 30519

3699 Buford Drive, Buford, GA 30519

(678) 805-8003

https://www.hondamallofgeorgia.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

480 N Perry St

(770) 962-8811
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2118 Fairburn Rd

(770) 852-6953

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Car Dealers

5512 Atlanta Hwy

(678) 762-1600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1605 Canton Hwy

(770) 888-5777
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

1954 Airport Road

(404) 543-8930

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

600 Hempstead st

(404) 438-7243

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Honda Mall of Georgia is the leading Honda dealer in Buford, GA. Your satisfaction is our goal! Call our friendly staff today to learn about our latest Honda specials, demo a car, get details on any vehicle, request a brochure, discuss your trade-in or even talk financing on your next car. We are here to help you. Our team is professional, offers you a no-pressure environment and operates with the quality you expect from a Penske Automotive dealership. We look forward to helping you with your next new or used car.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
1,964 reviews
51,423
  
4184
  
348
  
236
  
1198
  
75 reviews have no rating
  • 1769 Reviews4.4Google
  • 166 Reviews3.8Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julianna Bostrom on Facebook

2 months ago

06/12/2020, 14:25 PM
After a rather unpleasant experience at another Honda dealership in the area, I reached out to Honda Mall of Georgia to get a feel for their business strategy and inquire about pricing. From the first moment, I was impressed. Within an hour, I received a personalized video from Antonio. That extra effort made me want to give them my business. I was not disappointed! Antonio gave me a great price without having to do any dreaded haggling. We were treated with respect from the moment we stepped into the dealership. Antonio listened to us and guided us, without once trying to upsell anything or push extras on us that we didn’t want or need. We drove away in a new car the same day. The interaction was a pleasure and we will certainly do business here again. I highly recommend Honda Mall of Georgia.
Business Response:

Congratulations on your Honda, Julianna! We're really happy to find that Antonio has provided such outstanding care. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, let our team members know! We hope you have a wonderful day!

Penny Gunter on Facebook

3 months ago

05/25/2020, 08:50 AM
If you are shopping for a new Honda this is your place. Ask for Johan he is the best!
Lydia Pemberton on Facebook

3 months ago

05/18/2020, 04:19 AM
AMAZING service from Ricky Meadows! He was able to assist me with buying my very first car. He was professional, knowledgeable, funny and very understanding. He was not pushy at all and took the time to listen and hear all of my questions and concerns. Steve, the manager of the used car lot, was also helpful in offering a good price for my used car. Joe, in finance, was patient and accommodating. I would recommend this dealership and 10/10 recommend Ricky Meadows to assist you in buying your next car! Thank you all again!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Chance Evans on Facebook

3 months ago

05/13/2020, 19:20 PM
We had an amazing experience at Honda Mall of Georgia. Ricky was our salesperson, and he was absolutely phenomenal. He didn’t give off the typical ‘sales’ vibe. He was not pushy, or overbearing whatsoever. Extremely professional, knowledgable, and personable are all understatements. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase to ask for Ricky!
Jeanette Franks Owens on Facebook

3 months ago

05/12/2020, 08:12 AM
We had a great experience ! Great staff . Love my car !
David Carmichael on Facebook

4 months ago

04/19/2020, 05:17 AM
We had a great experiencing purchasing our certified pre-owned accord (pre stay-at-home order). Johan Jourbert was very patient with us as we compared vehicles and Lucas Myhre was very helpful and had great financing offers. We never felt pressured at any time in the process. We'll definitely visit when it is time to purchase again.
Yolanda Reynoso on Facebook

5 months ago

03/15/2020, 02:29 AM
Very good experience! Excelente service. Thank you Lesli!!
Ray Joseph on Facebook

5 months ago

03/11/2020, 10:35 AM
I had a great experience with my service advisor Leslie Patterson! She took extra care and put my family in a very nice courtesy suv while our odyssey was being repaired. Hats off to the service techs as well for a job well done.
Renae Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2020, 06:42 AM
I recently purchased a new 2019 CR-V from Honda Mall of Georgia. The service I received from beginning to end was spectacular. My salesman, Antonio, was very professional and answered my questions thoroughly. Antonio showed me all the very cool features my new car has and I was thrilled that I was able to buy a car with Honda’s 3-for-all program. The sales manager, David, also checked on me to ensure the process was running smoothly and in a timely manner and also thanked me for my business! I left a very happy customer and will return to Honda Mall of Georgia when I’m ready for my next vehicle. They made the car buying process fun and stress free.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.