Logo White
Watch Demo

Home Closet Systems LLC

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Home Services|Rehoboth, MA 02769

290 Winthrop St, Rehoboth, MA 02769

(774) 210-0174

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Our designers can transform any space with high quality organization solutions that are personalized just for you. Our storage systems include custom cabinets, shelves and garage flooring to maximize available square footage in your home. Choose from a variety of styles and finishes to complement the existing look of your home or choose a fresh new design to create an entirely different feel. Claim your free in-home consultation today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sheryl S. on Home Advisor

    11 years ago

    12/31/2008, 20:02 PM
    Jon Iddings of Home Closet Systems was my choice over several other choices. He will try to accommodate you in every way he can. His designs matched my needs in a creative way, and were very professional-looking. He uses a tool that really shows you the final product in minutes, and the final product matches the design. His prices were competitive, and he is a nice person to work with. The quality of the work is very good.
    Dennis C. on Home Advisor

    11 years ago

    11/14/2008, 01:55 AM
    From first contact to completion took two weeks. All I had to do was write the check.
    Overall a very satisfying project.
    a homeowner on Home Advisor

    11 years ago

    07/24/2008, 11:09 AM
    Very pleasant, friendly, helpful & easy to work with.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    a homeowner on Home Advisor

    11 years ago

    07/09/2008, 05:11 AM
    Meticulous, on time, and neat. Communicated well with us to let us know how things were going. Was forthright, honest, and fair in the negotiations. Very good attention to detail.
    Jay messler M. on Home Advisor

    12 years ago

    03/18/2008, 09:01 AM
    John, came out to our home and gave us all different options to fit our budget. He came up with some great ideas that really fit our overall plan.
    J
    Danyelle D. on Home Advisor

    12 years ago

    06/25/2007, 13:59 PM
    Great experience.
    a homeowner on Home Advisor

    12 years ago

    06/22/2007, 19:17 PM
    Jon was absolutely professional, courteous, answered all of my questions in advance, and followed up with me in a timely manner. Jon was not only knowledgeable about his work but insightful as well, offering suggestions to my proposal which greatly enhanced the end product.
    Charlotte P. on Home Advisor

    12 years ago

    06/19/2007, 08:23 AM
    I definitely would recommend Jon. Very nice, very reliable and business like. He came to my house fully prepared to give me an estimate even brought his lap top. I was very impressed with Jon so even before I heard from Peter I gave Jon the job. His work is impeccable and he cleans up after him self. I didn't have to clean anything and so far I am just thrilled with the job. The job is still in process but I am sure I will be very happy with his work. I am so far. I definitely would tell all my friends and have already told some about Jon. He is a terrific contractor
    Jayne C. on Home Advisor

    13 years ago

    04/07/2007, 16:24 PM
    Hi, I went with Jon. He was awesome!!!! His work is exceptional. He first came right over, on time, and was prepared. I told him what I was looking for ,he gave me his input, and together we came up with a sensational design,just what I was looking for. He kept me informed and gave me a worry free feeling. He also brought his computer and gave me a price within minutes. He looked and acted very professional. His brochure was beautiful and he even had a large sample of his product. I really liked that. I will gladly recommend Jon to friends and any future projects I may have. Plus, his pricing was right on the mark, his products are t
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.