Logo White
Watch Demo

Home Closet Systems LLC

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Home Services|Camden, MA 02769

290 Winthrop St, Camden, MA 02769

(774) 210-0174

http://www.homeclosetsystems.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Interior Design

1300 Meridian St N #203

(256) 604-5696
5.0
(1) · Interior Design

5560 Cahaba Valley Rd

(205) 991-2929
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1032 Sycamore Ln

(330) 931-1554
5.0
(8) · Home & Garden

2440 Baltimore Pike

(717) 334-8321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

2908 Rubidoux Blvd

(951) 686-2270
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

47 Bridgton Rd

(207) 797-9404
About

Our designers can transform any space with high quality organization solutions that are personalized just for you. Our storage systems include custom cabinets, shelves and garage flooring to maximize available square footage in your home. Choose from a variety of styles and finishes to complement the existing look of your home or choose a fresh new design to create an entirely different feel. Claim your free in-home consultation today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kera M. on Home Advisor

    11 years ago

    04/17/2009, 20:17 PM
    First of all quality is written all over the service and product. Jon was very easy to work with and he made sure we satisfied. He stands behind his work and I will use him again for the next storage/closet product. I highly recommend him!
    Amy M. on Home Advisor

    11 years ago

    02/17/2009, 17:35 PM
    Excellent all around!
    Sheryl S. on Home Advisor

    12 years ago

    12/31/2008, 20:02 PM
    Jon Iddings of Home Closet Systems was my choice over several other choices. He will try to accommodate you in every way he can. His designs matched my needs in a creative way, and were very professional-looking. He uses a tool that really shows you the final product in minutes, and the final product matches the design. His prices were competitive, and he is a nice person to work with. The quality of the work is very good.
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Dennis C. on Home Advisor

    12 years ago

    11/14/2008, 01:55 AM
    From first contact to completion took two weeks. All I had to do was write the check. Overall a very satisfying project.
    a homeowner on Home Advisor

    12 years ago

    07/24/2008, 11:09 AM
    Very pleasant, friendly, helpful & easy to work with.
    a homeowner on Home Advisor

    12 years ago

    07/09/2008, 05:11 AM
    Meticulous, on time, and neat. Communicated well with us to let us know how things were going. Was forthright, honest, and fair in the negotiations. Very good attention to detail.
    Jay messler M. on Home Advisor

    12 years ago

    03/18/2008, 09:01 AM
    John, came out to our home and gave us all different options to fit our budget. He came up with some great ideas that really fit our overall plan. J
    Danyelle D. on Home Advisor

    13 years ago

    06/25/2007, 13:59 PM
    Great experience.
    a homeowner on Home Advisor

    13 years ago

    06/22/2007, 19:17 PM
    Jon was absolutely professional, courteous, answered all of my questions in advance, and followed up with me in a timely manner. Jon was not only knowledgeable about his work but insightful as well, offering suggestions to my proposal which greatly enhanced the end product.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.