Logo White
Watch Demo

Home Closet Systems LLC

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Home Services|Rehoboth, MA 02769

290 Winthrop St, Rehoboth, MA 02769

(774) 210-0174

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Our designers can transform any space with high quality organization solutions that are personalized just for you. Our storage systems include custom cabinets, shelves and garage flooring to maximize available square footage in your home. Choose from a variety of styles and finishes to complement the existing look of your home or choose a fresh new design to create an entirely different feel. Claim your free in-home consultation today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sandy M. on Home Advisor

    10 years ago

    12/01/2009, 09:32 AM
    Fabulous! Jon was very accommodating to setup appointments that worked with my time schedule both for the configuration process and the installation.
    It was a pleasure dealing with him and I found him to be meticulous. My floors were covered to keep them clean when bringing materials in my home and Jon also vacuumed the area in which he worked.
    I am a pet owner and he was very conscious and respectful of my pets not being let outside when needing to go in and out of my home. He cleaned the newly installed closet with a vinegar and water mix to accommodate a pet with asthma.
    In addition to being accommodating, professional and very organized, Jon is a really nice person .He clearly explained
    ...  more>>
    a homeowner on Home Advisor

    10 years ago

    10/05/2009, 14:02 PM
    Jon really understood what I wanted and gave me the best price. He is a carpenter so he was able to do things to accommodate my situation that some of the garage systems could not.
    a homeowner on Home Advisor

    10 years ago

    09/23/2009, 09:57 AM
    Jon was great - on time and finished on time as well. Thank you Jon!!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Joe C. on Home Advisor

    10 years ago

    07/27/2009, 02:28 AM
    Jon was a pleasure to work with... He was the first company to come out and give a quote, and we knew after meeting him that he was going to be our choice. Just very professional, honest, and trustworthy.
    He worked around our schedule when needed and completed 3 closets very quickly. 2 of them were a redesign, the other was built from scratch. Excellent results on all with very fair pricing.
    a homeowner on Home Advisor

    10 years ago

    07/18/2009, 03:14 AM
    High quality service and great customer service.
    Beth B. on Home Advisor

    10 years ago

    06/24/2009, 01:35 AM
    John was very friendly and knowlegeable. He showed a high level of professionalism, was prompt and was able to put together a closet design for us that worked. The results look fantastic.
    Elliott S. on Home Advisor

    11 years ago

    05/27/2009, 04:42 AM
    Jon was very professional and did a great job with the work as well as communicating to us about its progress. Even though the job was delayed due to delays in receiving materials, Jon worked over a weekend to get back on schedule.
    Kera M. on Home Advisor

    11 years ago

    04/17/2009, 20:17 PM
    First of all quality is written all over the service and product. Jon was very easy to work with and he made sure we satisfied. He stands behind his work and I will use him again for the next storage/closet product. I highly recommend him!
    Amy M. on Home Advisor

    11 years ago

    02/17/2009, 17:35 PM
    Excellent all around!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.