Logo White
Watch Demo

Home Closet Systems LLC

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Home Services|Rehoboth, MA 02769

290 Winthrop St, Rehoboth, MA 02769

(774) 210-0174

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Our designers can transform any space with high quality organization solutions that are personalized just for you. Our storage systems include custom cabinets, shelves and garage flooring to maximize available square footage in your home. Choose from a variety of styles and finishes to complement the existing look of your home or choose a fresh new design to create an entirely different feel. Claim your free in-home consultation today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Barry Z. on Home Advisor

    7 years ago

    09/10/2012, 10:38 AM
    Jon was professional and very helpful, right from the initial phone call I knew I was with the right company; Jon took the time to listen to our needs and had real insight in the designing of a very efficient closet. I would recommend Jon without hesitation!
    Jill F. on Home Advisor

    8 years ago

    04/10/2012, 03:27 AM
    We had a great experience with Home Closet Systems! Jon designed and installed an oraganizer in each of my son's closets. He was professional, organized and timely in his plan and installation. The closets are pefect! He added so much space to previously cramped closets. I would highly recommend Home Closet Systems to anyone!
    a homeowner on Home Advisor

    8 years ago

    09/13/2011, 12:20 PM
    Jon was wonderful, did a great job, very happy!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    James S. on Home Advisor

    9 years ago

    05/07/2011, 02:45 AM
    I had three proposals for my garage makeover/organization project. One submitted a price that was "off the charts" and did NOT provide what I wanted. The second provided design and material that were very close to what Jon submitted but Jon's price was more competitive.
    Jon is a gentleman, a craftsman and follows through on his promises. He takes the time to do the job right and it shows.
    If you are looking for a quality job at a decent price, call Jon at Home Closet Systems.
    Helen M. on Home Advisor

    9 years ago

    02/04/2011, 17:48 PM
    john was very easy to work with, took his time with me when designing my closet, no unnecessary phone calls, did the job in the time specified, the closet was well put together and exactly what i wanted. would definitely use his company again. i had done a lot of research regarding cost and possibility of putting one in myself for less money, nothing came close to what john was able to quote me and the assurance that he stands behind his work and product.
    a homeowner on Home Advisor

    9 years ago

    10/30/2010, 15:45 PM
    Jon was wonderful - he had great ideas and executed the job beautifully. He was highly professional and a pleasure to work with.
    Janet M. on Home Advisor

    10 years ago

    06/06/2010, 20:29 PM
    Jon was excellent! He came to our home. Looked at the closets. Listen to our ideas. In a few minutes Jon was able to show us how each closet would be set up. In a few days Jon returned and within a few hours we had (4) organized closets. Should mention that these closets were small standard. It is amazing the storage and organization we now have. Jon was professional, personable. The price was right too!
    a homeowner on Home Advisor

    10 years ago

    02/15/2010, 11:15 AM
    Jon was great and did more than I ever expected. He not only installed my closet system, he actually renovated the closet, making two smaller closet out of one. I'd definitely use Jon Iddings again.
    Susan O. on Home Advisor

    10 years ago

    12/14/2009, 01:28 AM
    Jon , from Home Closet Systems, was very professional, he was neat and respectful. His craftsmanship was excellent. We would highly recommend him to anyone.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.