Logo White
Watch Demo

Home Closet Systems LLC

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Home Services|Camden, MA 02769

290 Winthrop St, Camden, MA 02769

(774) 210-0174

http://www.homeclosetsystems.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

214 E Midland Ave

(719) 687-4334

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

29870 Point Lookout Rd

(301) 884-2970
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

81 E Palmer St

(360) 683-8463
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

227 Plain St #100

(508) 252-6912
5.0
(3) · Landscaping

215 Mountain Rd # B

(443) 306-4489
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

1900 S 78th St

(913) 432-0314
About

Our designers can transform any space with high quality organization solutions that are personalized just for you. Our storage systems include custom cabinets, shelves and garage flooring to maximize available square footage in your home. Choose from a variety of styles and finishes to complement the existing look of your home or choose a fresh new design to create an entirely different feel. Claim your free in-home consultation today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Deborah L. on Home Advisor

    6 years ago

    08/03/2014, 06:23 AM
    Jon was extremely nice, clean and professional. He was able to fulfill what I was looking for in a new closet. I would definitely hire Jon again and highly recommend his work.
    John C. on Home Advisor

    7 years ago

    07/23/2013, 18:21 PM
    Jon was timely, professional, accommodating, reasonably priced and did great work within our timeframe. The product is a very good quality and just what we were hoping for. Exceeded our expectations in every way and I would not hesitate to call him again. I have already given his name to some co-workers. Great job!
    Barry Z. on Home Advisor

    8 years ago

    09/10/2012, 10:38 AM
    Jon was professional and very helpful, right from the initial phone call I knew I was with the right company; Jon took the time to listen to our needs and had real insight in the designing of a very efficient closet. I would recommend Jon without hesitation!
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Jill F. on Home Advisor

    8 years ago

    04/10/2012, 03:27 AM
    We had a great experience with Home Closet Systems! Jon designed and installed an oraganizer in each of my son's closets. He was professional, organized and timely in his plan and installation. The closets are pefect! He added so much space to previously cramped closets. I would highly recommend Home Closet Systems to anyone!
    a homeowner on Home Advisor

    9 years ago

    09/13/2011, 12:20 PM
    Jon was wonderful, did a great job, very happy!
    James S. on Home Advisor

    9 years ago

    05/07/2011, 02:45 AM
    I had three proposals for my garage makeover/organization project. One submitted a price that was "off the charts" and did NOT provide what I wanted. The second provided design and material that were very close to what Jon submitted but Jon's price was more competitive. Jon is a gentleman, a craftsman and follows through on his promises. He takes the time to do the job right and it shows. If you are looking for a quality job at a decent price, call Jon at Home Closet Systems.
    Helen M. on Home Advisor

    9 years ago

    02/04/2011, 17:48 PM
    john was very easy to work with, took his time with me when designing my closet, no unnecessary phone calls, did the job in the time specified, the closet was well put together and exactly what i wanted. would definitely use his company again. i had done a lot of research regarding cost and possibility of putting one in myself for less money, nothing came close to what john was able to quote me and the assurance that he stands behind his work and product.
    a homeowner on Home Advisor

    10 years ago

    10/30/2010, 15:45 PM
    Jon was wonderful - he had great ideas and executed the job beautifully. He was highly professional and a pleasure to work with.
    Janet M. on Home Advisor

    10 years ago

    06/06/2010, 20:29 PM
    Jon was excellent! He came to our home. Looked at the closets. Listen to our ideas. In a few minutes Jon was able to show us how each closet would be set up. In a few days Jon returned and within a few hours we had (4) organized closets. Should mention that these closets were small standard. It is amazing the storage and organization we now have. Jon was professional, personable. The price was right too!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.