Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Home Closet Systems LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Home & Garden|Camden, MA 02769

290 Winthrop St, Camden, MA 02769

(774) 210-0174

http://www.homeclosetsystems.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

8009 Kenton Avenue #103

(847) 545-0616

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Septic Services

109 South Regent Street

(914) 937-0500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Landscaping

5103 S Sheridan Rd

(918) 955-6123
5.0
(1) · Tree Services

2703 Stewart Ave E

(253) 864-7518
5.0
(24) · Pest Control

634 Mimosa St

(281) 431-2042

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

326 Howell St

(972) 360-6490
About

Our designers can transform any space with high quality organization solutions that are personalized just for you. Our storage systems include custom cabinets, shelves and garage flooring to maximize available square footage in your home. Choose from a variety of styles and finishes to complement the existing look of your home or choose a fresh new design to create an entirely different feel. Claim your free in-home consultation today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Filomena C. on Home Advisor

    4 months ago

    06/05/2020, 15:34 PM
    I absolutely LOVE my closets!!!!! They did a great job and were very professional, neat and clean. Totally worth the $$. Highly recommend!!
    Jason F. on Home Advisor

    5 months ago

    05/19/2020, 13:56 PM
    I am so in love with my closet! The process was so professional from start to finish even during the pandemic! We recommend to friends already couldn?t be happier! Jon took the time to make sure the he included all the wants and needs and created the perfect masterpiece that I could have never pictured!
    Stacey K. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    08/07/2018, 02:08 AM
    Very good on time , Terrific!
    Featured content
    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
    Elizabeth S. on Home Advisor

    4 years ago

    02/28/2017, 05:31 AM
    Jon is a pro. Good communication. Clarity of presentation. He came with his computer and did the design for my closet, an odd shape, during the first visit. He showed me the design with the price, which was later emailed. It was quick, efficient and he charged no fee for the design. The reason I choose Jon was the creativity of the design for the odd shaped closet, as well as the price. He maximized the space while providing flexibility of storage configurations. He came and installed the closets quickly, keeping a neat work site. I am thrilled with the result. Good quality materials. As an aside, for dog-owners, he is superior working around animals.
    Tom C. on Home Advisor

    5 years ago

    12/03/2015, 17:08 PM
    Jon did an excellent job and was great to work with. Don't deal with the high pressure sales tactics of the other closet companies, deal with a true professional that stands by his products and quality of work and doesn't need to use those sales gimmicks.
    Melissa R. on Home Advisor

    5 years ago

    07/25/2015, 11:11 AM
    Jon was extremely professional and came to my home the day I called him because my daughter's closet hanging system had collapsed. He showed me some designs on his laptop computer and we picked one out. The job was done in a timely fashion and he is meticulous about his work. My daughter loves her new closet! I would highly recommend this business for anyone looking to have their closet organized to their liking.
    Lori W. on Home Advisor

    6 years ago

    04/06/2015, 11:00 AM
    Jon was very creative in his closet design for us. He is well-versed in construction, and delivered quality workmanship . I ended up with the master closet and linen closets of my dreams!
    Leo R. on Home Advisor

    6 years ago

    12/26/2014, 02:54 AM
    excellent designs, quality, worksmanship, etc. Had a small scheduling mixup, but still able to complete closet system in the weekend that was planned. However, tie racks were on backorder and still not have received or installed them
    Business Response:

    Back ordered items are now installed-Sunday after Christmas! Another happy customer. Thank you.

    Jeanne B. on Home Advisor

    6 years ago

    08/06/2014, 15:00 PM
    Jon came to my home on a Saturday to put in my pantry system! He was ahead of schedule, efficient and extremely professional. Highly recommend him!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.