Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holiday Inn Express Marion

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
69 reviews
|Hotels|Marion, IL 62959 United States
Top Hospitality in your area
4.7
(1530) · Hospitality

145 N 44th St

(618) 246-5201
4.6
(444) · Hospitality

2706 W Deyoung St

(618) 997-9600
4.6
(510) · Hotels

2930 James Sanders Blvd

(270) 441-0024
4.6
(643) · Hospitality

225 Weiss Roadside Park

(573) 243-9200
4.5
(574) · Hotels

3303 Campster Dr

(573) 339-9500
4.4
(477) · Hotels

3950 Coleman Crossing Cir

(270) 442-1700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
69 reviews
541
  
47
  
33
  
25
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sarah Bissett review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Sarah Bissett on Facebook

7 years ago

05/16/2016, 14:26 PM
Room stunk like bengay and mothballs, bedding was damp. Desk clerk was a bitch
Respond to negative reviews
Mike Barnett review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Mike Barnett on Facebook

7 years ago

02/10/2016, 12:49 PM
Holiday Inn is way better, poor quality, needs updating, way overpriced.
Respond to negative reviews
Dezmyn Vickery review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Dezmyn Vickery on Facebook

7 years ago

01/23/2016, 08:10 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Jon Taylor review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Jon Taylor on Facebook

7 years ago

11/21/2015, 02:09 AM
Noreen Bearden Godec Newsome review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Noreen Bearden Godec Newsome on Facebook

7 years ago

11/16/2015, 07:28 AM
I recommend staying here staff was great and helpful! Great food and nice pool area!
Adam Wagner review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Adam Wagner on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2015, 17:42 PM
The owner is so friendly. I have been working with hotels all across the US for the last 2 years and Jamie is by far one of the nicest individuals I have had the pleasure of speaking with. I look forward to working with her property and will definitely refer my clients to her hotels. Amazing professionalism!!!!!
Amber Domrose review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Amber Domrose on Facebook

8 years ago

07/02/2015, 07:30 AM
Angel Ottom review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Angel Ottom on Facebook

8 years ago

07/02/2015, 06:48 AM
Excellent hotel & location. Friendly, helpful staff, good breakfast in-house with lots of choices and many good places to eat within walking distance. Hotel has great places to relax including reading lounge, indoor pool/hot-tub & outdoor bbq grill & picnic area. Lots of thunderstorms during my stay, but power, WiFi & TV never even blinked. Have stayed at a few hotels in the area. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Marsha Kaye Lively review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Marsha Kaye Lively on Facebook

8 years ago

05/10/2015, 03:55 AM
After many years of staying here, I regret to say after my last stay and treatment by the apparent manager. I will no longer stay here and no longer recommend this location to anyone. Manager was rude and accused me of stealing from hotel. When one of kids accidently packed a blanket that wasnt ours. We turned around an hr away to bring item back and no apology. Instead continued to be rude. There's a right way to talk to customers and there's a wrong way. If you cannot do it the right way get out of customer service. Marion has many other hotels to choose from so I will take my hard earned $$$ elsewhere.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.